Check out EFCC's hilarious reply to an Arsenal fan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 December 2016

Check out EFCC's hilarious reply to an Arsenal fan

Arsenal is fourth in the English Premiere League table. After their 2-1 defeat to Manchester City yesterday, a fan asked EFCC to pick up their coach, Arsene Wenger and they gave the hilarious reply above.

42 comments:

Hahaha

These had better be sit up for once...

Lolzzz

Hahahahaha Whoever is handling EFCCs social media handle has a very rich sense of humor

Hm hope this is efcc real account oo cause the way they are replying every rubbish is getting out of hand oo.SEE HOW TERRORIST BUHARI HAS TURN A WHOLE EFCC IN TO CHILD'S PLAY. IS NOT UNA FAULT NA FREEBORN'S FAULT.
i hiss.

Lmao!!! Whoever is behind that handle should be fired!

Long Live LIB

Hm hope this is efcc real account oo cause the way they are replying every rubbish is getting out of hand oo.SEE HOW TERRORIST BUHARI HAS TURN A WHOLE EFCC IN TO CHILD'S PLAY. IS NOT UNA FAULT NA FREEBORN'S FAULT.
i hiss.

lol

Arsenal's name should be change to fourth. It's like their birthright

Good for them,fake EFCC.

Lol.... Dis efcc sef

Nothing funny here. Linda take note!

Abux said...

It's not really their fourth. Lol.

Hahahahaha, Really Hilarious.

Please I need to meet whoever is running this Efcc Nigeria handle.

LOL@it's not our fourth! Epic shade.

Fourth? Smh.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Make i laugh small,small.

kunta said...

Lol...

Mancity comeback yesterday was awesome!.. If Arsenal is not careful they won't b in Top 4 this season..

Smiling things, everything na turn by turn na arsenal turn be dis

obiora said...

Lol.

Is this the real legendary Aloy Atuegbu?

Bree said...

Bunch of illiterate

FOURTH OR FAULT...
ILLITERACY YAKPA IN NAIJA

Lolllll..

This EFCC people have time o

The certificate of handler of there twitter official handle should be investigated for not knowing different between fault and fourth.

EFCC can't spell "fault!!

Lol @pick up wenger.

The person managing this EFCC handle is a comedian

It's okay

LOL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Any serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.

************************lololo..... EFCC********is becoming more accessible by d day****

If u av an iota of humour in u, u would know the fourth was intentional, referring to arsenal's position on the table

haha

must be from North

All you olodos criticizing. The administrator was using "word play", replacing fault with fourth because arsenal is always fourth on the league table.

Eeeeyaaahh to u

Ur the illiterate and idiot if you can't understand this simple conversation.
Try to always see the funny side to life so you can live long.

How can't they spell fault when you can't see the funny side to a joke.
Did you read the post properly at all? Olodo like you, go back to digest properly and you will understand where the fourth position on the league table comes from and see the funny side to EFCCs response.
Olodo.