In a video footage Cabrini notices the Bible with a note inside saying it belongs to the defender.
A bookmark had been inserted next to Psalm 63. It reads;
'On my bed I remember you; I think of you through the watches of the night; Because you have been my help; Then I will rejoice in the shadow of your wings. My soul follows you closely; Your right hand upholds me."The bible was handed to the footballer’s wife, who said that Neto is deeply religious and takes religious scriptures with him everywhere.
A total of 71 people lost their lives when the British-made Avro RJ85 aircraft came down en route to Medellin, where Brazilian side Chapecoense were due to play in the Copa Sudamericana final.
More photos below...
Source: DailyMail UK
53 comments:
His life is a testimony
ow...the power of the Word of God,thank You Jesus!!! #Awesome
God is forever faithful! Linda take note!
Mighty man in battle. He is indeed a great God
God is great!
Oky seen....
Enter your comment...thank you Lord
Wow! Show me a person who said there is no God, and I will show u a devilish & unrepentant soul. MY GOD REIGNS!!!
Aww HEAVENLY NETO UR GOD IS ALIVE NOT DEAD LIKE ISLAMs OWN. There is power in gods word like it or not. this is what every Christians should be doing than watching porn or music or movie read ur bible there is power in bible. Bible is the only holy book no other book please. FREEBORN IS NOT A MUSLIM OR A CHRISTIAN BUT HIS LOVE FOR CHRISTIANS IS LIKE HIS LOVE FOR IBOS. who knows what would have happen huh? See how God of bible protect him from plane crash EWWWW FREEBORN SALUTE THE GOD OF CHRISTIANITY OOOOO
God is omnipresent, he listens, he sees and he definitely helps in time of trouble.His story should inspire Christians to hold on to their faith
I had a feeling something like this would come up. So God saved him but allowed the rest to die?
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
Alleluia!
Jesus always representing.
Thank you Jesus! Your Grace is sufficient unto those that trust in You. You are the same yesterday, today and forever+
GOD IS WONDERFUL
Thank you Jesus.
There is power in the Word! Praise God!!!
Gods' Grace defers. And no man can question Gods' ways.
The word of God is YES and AMEN.
Awesome amazing God!..
Freeborn,if all these things you are saying are jokes or to earn u gifts from LIB you better stop.you will account for whatever you say and you shall be punished. Fear God whom we all believe in and respect humanity.
ONISEIYANU
And people still say there is no God??? This is a wake up call for the unbelievers...Jesus Christ is alive!!!! Hallelujah
When you deeply believe in God and by God's mercy no harm can be fall you, and you shall truly be save.
Praise the Lord.. God is good...
He that dwelleth in the secret place of the Most High, shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. There is power in Gods word.
It is the Lord's doing
That's why u will keep advertising cure for quick ejculation,cos your Brain ejaculates faster then your dick,idiot..
chai
My able God is wonderful and he always save his own
Congratulations to him
GOD IS ALWAYS GREAT!
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
The God of the universe,I exalt ur holy name...holy holy holy is thy lord.i wil continue 2 worship u my God my lord...
Mumu oshi
Mumu oshi
God is good
Awesome God!
@ kayode HIS ways r not our ways and there is alwags a reason for everything ! Dey might be dead and could be in a better place now..dats y some ppl r dead others survuce extreme accidents nit dat d guy dat prayed is better dan dem its Gods mercy dat spoke for him!
@ kayode dere S a purpose God wants him alive... Probably to be able to share dis testimony to people like u...
Dere S power in the name of Jesus... He hears us wen we call
so does that died did nt read the bible and their families that are feeling the pains did nt read the bible . religion and lies
There has never been a time when God let's his followers down.. He is the omniscience, omnipresent God... Alpha and omega.. No one like him
Are you an idiot or what? People like you make me sick to my stomach...give your life to Christ.
U are d greatest fool ever..... Elede
Medline insulting kayode will only push him away from God
God is great...he always gives grace to his children
Seventy One People died in that plain crash! Probably Seventy one Families have been heart broken by this event.
Lets not turn this tragedy into a religious pissing contest. Have Some respect for the Dead!
BE EXALTED LORD LET YOUR NAME BE LIFTED UP FOREVER.GOD UNCHANGING YOU'RE MY LORD AND SAVIOUR,I WILL GIVE THE GLORY LORD TO YOU.MY JESUS ROCKS
God is good!
Jehovah Shammah! Jehovah El- Olam! We praise YOU forever.
@Kayode, soon you will come to experience the amazing grace of the Almighty God. It will be so real in your heart that you will confess that God loves you more than anybody on earth.