Billionaire, Femi Otedola's daughter, Cuppy, shares new photo of her Dad's phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

Billionaire, Femi Otedola's daughter, Cuppy, shares new photo of her Dad's phones

Florence 'DJ Cuppy' Otedola took this photo during The Rhythm Unplugged event she attended with her father on Friday and shared it via her Snapchat account.

38 comments:

.. said...

I really want to know what the matharoo girls have on Otedola.The blackmailing no be here o

Will someone just start blackmailing someone just like that?

Iphie Abraham said...

Hahahaahahah,at least they cant hack these ones

lib addict#just passing#

That's a Nokia p10. It opens sideways to a laptop. That phone has a potential to hack shit if used smartly. That's an untraceable phone...
We know this

Cute

obiora said...

So?

Can u imagine? Lord take me that level where my money will not make me materialistic o

Long Live LIB

Lindaway the the man na fine man but why she come dey show us the phone ? CHI.

And me,, a struggling Nigerian is making use of tecno 7c,, irony of life.. Yaxxxx

when did vertu phones become simple???? those indian bitches got served. lazy bunches ruining happy home. skata yanch

see you , na customized . made for him alone

Una don see am.. .

Wow... No need for sophisticated phones cos time is money! #Simplicity

Can't be true DJ cuppy. U bring ur dad out too much on social media.let him be please.

We don see dese phones tire! Linda take note!

Who God yaf blessed, no man can curse.. Enjoy dear

............ Liber maniac............

Lol I share your sentiment. These same phones she'd shared over and over again on social media

SO WHAT DO YOU WANT US TO START THINKING?

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

But the guy should move on! Nokia is not even making phones anymore. An what of if the thing spoil? No more nokia repairers

Those might be satellite phone, completely UN traceable and untrackable, works several miles above the sea level....

iVabulous said....
simple yet costly... change up me level

Please lets hear word. He doesn't have smart phones, so? Does that mean he has a crappy volvo car too.

And??

Faith Ogaga said...

Hmmmmm

U be ninja ????!😃😃😃😃

****************mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww *******

Ana elechaghari ******

Lord dugbe said...

Seems she's lowkey showing those phones so u can think again if u feel the need to disparage her family online because those're satellite phones that'll hack some of the most secure sites,must be how they caught the Indian chics.

LOL

Not bad

Let me not talk

Before the @Otedolas send Nigeria police 😌

@Juwon...your head dey dere

That is not "might"...

It is satellite phone....very sophisticated....

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Who him phone eeppp...

No one can hack into or trace those.

Only people with shaddy deals used those kind of phone because you can tap their conversation or hack their sms... Drug dealers, guys on the street never use smart phones- her father is not clean.... Got shaddy deals

It is d real truth saw dis same phones wit him during sunny Adès birthday dat night but d contact dat fone carry even dangote uses Nokia to they sat togeda dat night

That's a smart business man there... he has removed the threat of being hacked. I bet the info on those phones is worth the whole 'Otedola'

NYC said...

That's the way to pray..God will give u as He is giving me, He loves humility..unlike linda all over social media see my bag,see my shoes,see my car,see my house hmmm smh.