Azealia Banks announces news of miscarriage with heartbreaking Facebook post | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Azealia Banks announces news of miscarriage with heartbreaking Facebook post

The 25yr old rapper who is popular for her wild ways bared her softer side in a Facebook post announcing her miscarriage. It's clear from the post that she's clearly devastated, in her own words, she 'feels like a failure'. Read the post after the cut...

21 comments:

Too bad

VEEKEE FRESH said...

REALLY SAD TO KNOW

It is well with her. Linda take note!

So sorry 🙏 it's well

Hai! Miscarriage sef dem be announce am na wa o...things internet can cause.Madam chill and f*** ur way to carry another baby make person hear word!

So sad. May God comfort her

Long Live LIB

Awwww! I wish her the fortitude to bear this loss.

Eyahhh take heart dear... It's well

It's sad. I pray she finds strength to bear her loss.

Sorry.. .

tk heart dear

Linda please accept mr Bonny uku proposal.

Your heartless. Shup up if you dont have anything to say here

Goliano said...

When did she announce she was pregnant?

Take heart darling...

Oghenetega said...

May God foegive me sha...
I won't write more than This.

Why are you so stupid and insensitive?

**********************pele....

This bitch is soooo cray! Truly. Freeborn ain't got nothin' on her.

You are a big fool. How many you don f**k get. Idiot.

I understand your loss cos av been thru it. Had a miscarriage last month, it was the saddest period of my life. Take heart