An Open letter to Youths...especially those who want to 'die for Nigerian politicians' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 December 2016

An Open letter to Youths...especially those who want to 'die for Nigerian politicians'

The Photo above was shared via social media and the caption read;
Dear Nigerian Youths who want to die for Nigerian politicians, especially that youth who will fight everyone when his political hero is criticized, come closer.
I have a message for you. Inside this private jet, you will see the billionaire son Ahmed Indimi of billionaire Mohammed Indimi (he is the one in front to the right looking at the camera) who just married Zahra, Buhari's daughter, to his left, also in front, is his
Brother, Maikanti, who is married to Aisha Dangote and behind them in light blue is Babagana Sherrif, he is the brother of former Borno governor Ali Modu Sheriff and he is married to president Buhari's daughter, Halima, the one who just finished from law school. Take a second look at your destiny as the children of the politicians have already arranged their own destinies.

In this photo, you will see people from PDP and APC background from different tribes from different states but they are all united because the elite is all one big family. They do not care about any religious, political, tribal or ethnic difference, the only thing they care about is whatever agenda that will secure their future & guarantee their own prosperity & of their generations unborn. So before you die for your APC or PDP hero, or before you fight the entire community because of any of the artificial divisions created by the intelligent humans to control and subjugate others, rethink your life. Nobody send you o.

83 comments:

Hian....it's well!

Pls help me preach it!!!! Mofos wei never chop belle full wan die on top politicians matter.... mtcheww

Long Live LIB

its well

Hian....it's well! Lol #Life

Chiaaa

Oh my! This writer is a genius!

Word! Linda take note!

Gbam! But foools will never take this serious

There's sense in this. All those political thugs should take note.

Thoughts 💭

Yimu!see Rubbish meaningless hausa apc letter. PLEASE IS SHERIFF MUMU A PDP MAN HUH? because na only him and his useless gang attend zahra's wedding. PLEASE MR OR MR WRITTER U FOR SHOW US THE REAL PDP MEN NA. Freeborn hiss. No one is dying for any nigerian politicians like apc supporters dey do. WE ARE SPEAKING AGAINST APC SCAM WICKED LIES,SCAM AND EVIL AGENDA THAT DOESN'T MEAN WE ARE FIGHTING FOR ANY ONE IT MEANS WE ARE FIGHTING FOR OUR RIGHT ONLY.
freeborn wept.

Yimu!see Rubbish meaningless hausa apc letter. PLEASE IS SHERIFF MUMU A PDP MAN HUH? because na only him and his useless gang attend zahra's wedding. PLEASE MR OR MR WRITTER U FOR SHOW US THE REAL PDP MEN NA. Freeborn hiss. No one is dying for any nigerian politicians like apc supporters dey do. WE ARE SPEAKING AGAINST APC SCAM WICKED LIES,SCAM AND EVIL AGENDA THAT DOESN'T MEAN WE ARE FIGHTING FOR ANY ONE IT MEANS WE ARE FIGHTING FOR OUR RIGHT ONLY.
freeborn wept.

1 million likes for this. Until Nigerian youths realize that the most important thing is their future and that the need to genuinely sort for ways these selfish lots would account for the portion of their National resources which they take in as if it were their rights from birth...Till then, Our woes remains countless and unending.

Tell them

Sugargirl said...

Fullstop!. The elites don't give a rat ass about the poor masses!.let there be a ban on generator usage and see if phcn will not function effectively by force!. Thank u writer, you just made some serious sense. He who has ears, let him hear. Especially Rivers state people.

#ProgressParty

Nice one.... Youths let us think wella

only for d wise,so touching

This hit hard! Very true👌🏿👌🏿

Absolutely true... Some people are haters by nature!!!!

Some people are so poor-all they have is money.

Collins insider said...

Only a fool will take dis politicians seriously,cus dey don't take us seriously.

making sense here. I have never voted here since I reached the age of voting and I dont know if I ever will.

hmmmm,so touching

I hope freeborn reads this and receives sense.

Next please...

Strong message!

FELLOW NIGERIA YOUTHS,LETS GET BACK OUR COUNTRY

elite is all one big family.

Word!!!!!!!!

sleek said...

yell it to the deaf thugs.

WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is one of the best at articles have read on this blog... I have come to realized it doesn't really make any sense being a die-hard of those political parties in Nigeria cos they are all the same, PDP members will deflect to APC and the same thing go on the other way round, the party doesn't change who they are,we have cursed leaders and they have no plans to better this country, only for their own selfish interest ...We have got to stand now and fight for a better Nigeria...

Juliet Iwobi said...

POWERFUL STATEMENT!

Such is life. Noted Sis Linda

Silent Observer (Original) said...

I wonder why the poor masses always fail to see this glaring reality
Poverty is indeed a bigger disease than HIV/AIDS + Stroke + Cancer combined

Enter your comment...Nmm ur so rite. the masses r like stepping stone for their success

I hope the foolish and stupid youth who fight for politicians will see this post

SmartphonesSupportBiz said...

The thin line between those who succeed and those who don't is in TAKING ACTION!
The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals ". Get your copy today before 1st January,2017. Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc

WISH THEY WILL HEAR

GBAM...

freeborn take note! Rivers people especially, the tribe with the laziest youths!! every single one is into politics. go and work no WAY, all they know is to inherit their great grand father's house and be collecting rent ikwere people tufia!!!!

Nigerian youths need to be educated on political participation.

Ababyoguoma@yahoo.com tnx for the info, but wil our youth learn frm it? mostly we the Niger delta youths, well as the say.... na who wey water see him legs na who e go chop

Mifa said...

This is very deep. Thank you for this salient truth. God bless you. Nobody send you if you never become somebody simple!. Fairy-tale weddings are for story books. These days the matrimony of the elites is to secure the future of their off-springs, nothing more.

Powerful word, an eye opener and words of wisdom

Mr 47 said...

This is for some fools on this blog ‎

FACT!

U see, when I lambast politicians anywhere, morons defend them calling me names. No african politician is defendable. These guys are lower species of humans, including their defenders. Linda even u that sees GEJ as a hero, ur stupid. These guys dont act like a normal human.

PURE FACT

Money marries money. Fame marries fame.

B. N. M said...

Tell dem, i cant even blink anybody for any fucking politician.

Freeborn ( Son of the devil Take Note)

Oghenetega said...

True Talk.
Who get ears mk dem hear..

Good talk honestly no body send you.

Nancy said...

True talk

Saturday Ugbogonogo said...

Every youth should develop a clear vision for his or her life for positive impact and focus on achieving it instead of causing unnecessary trouble.
Get married, have children and build your family. Be responsible.
PLEASE NOTE:
You can get married in less than 6 months from today through The Get Married Sooner Consulting offered by The Vaga Centre Limited. 100% guaranteed. To get the consulting, visit us at: www.excelugbos.wixsite.com/thevagaconsultant
Call 08153476531 for more details.
I love the Linda Ikeji's positive vision. Youths can learn something from it.

mercy said...

#WORD#

Wow!!!awesome... I love this...this is a big lesson shared...Thank you Linda

hmm. true talk

WORD!!!!! SIMPLE TRUTH

Hrm paul said...

That is word of wisdom, God bless who so ever that wrote this article, Yoruba omota boys and Niger delta boys especially ikwerre boys okirika boys and the entire rivers state boys and Ndi ibo boys should read this article no damn politician is worth dying for collect him moni go put for ur bank on election day buy origin and stay in ur house and watch African magic if they call u tell them thunder fire you call ur kids to do the fight and ballot snatching then hang up ur phone.

Bree said...

Wallahi na true talk....see them cruzing while their tout will be ready to die for them..Lesson to learn

Thank God someone is talking sense.

A word should be enough for the wise... but it sadly never is...

Any serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.

EKUS ALAKA said...

That is true talk. let he that has ear hear what the spirit says.

EKUS ALAKA said...

That is true talk. let he that has ear hear what the spirit says.

Best Post ever

**********************gwaba ndi Hausa. .....na dia own mumu pass*****I lack d appropriate word to describe dis write up********beyond me *****

keke driver said...

A word is enough for the wise"

Unfortunately majority of the people who kill for them and are ready to die for them barely use the internet as a tool for communication, so they may not see this factual exposition.so sad!

nna tell them

Tell them!

Best article on LIB ....He that has ear let him hear and spread d good news....This politicians and their family doesn't have two heads on their neck..don't let them use and dump you, You can make it in life too.
One love Nigerian.

I will advise LIB to keep this piece and should always release it whenever election is approaching, you never can tell it might just safe someone's life. It's an ever green truth on LIB, the best so far.....

Since i have been reading blogs this is the most touching advise i have ever read, i have never comment on blog before but with what i read today i was force to comment the adviser , thank you

Ayo said...

Since i have been reading blogs this is the most touching advise i have ever read, i have never comment on blog before but with what i read today i was force to comment the adviser , thank you

Ayo said...

kunta said...

Bitter Truth!

Best Article I have read on this blog..The truth they say is always bitter, they have secured their future have you secured yours?
The rich will continue to get richer while the poor gets poorer in this country..
I wish agberos too can read this and let them have some sense..
God bless whoever wrote this..

Nigerian youths, secure your future because this so called politicians have secured Thiers and their children's future already..

Be wise!!!!!!

LET'S STOP FAKE NEWS... said...

Hmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

You could still give Abiyamo the credit.... stop lifting people's work.

Word!!!
I'm so in luv with this DOPE piece of rare gems crafted into words.

samson ikenna said...

just thinking about it now

Toyeenojo said...

Please write these words in different Nigerian Languages.. This message needs to be passed to every single Nigerian, crafted in our homes and guided by them.