Americans have no chill, see their reactions to Donald Trump's victory in Electoral College (Tweets) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Americans have no chill, see their reactions to Donald Trump's victory in Electoral College (Tweets)

Donald Trump, following his victory over Hillary Clinton last night in the Electoral College will now officially be the 45th U.S president.

Trump had 304 votes while Clinton had 227 votes, surprisingly a record number of Democratic party electoral college voters defected to vote for Trump, but some Americans are not happy with the result, given that they hoped this could be the last chance for Trump to be kicked out from being able to assume duties at the White House.

Some Americans saw the funny side of the whole electoral process, while some have refused to move on, saying the Electoral college (that was created by America's founding fathers and been in existence since 1804) should be abolished . 
See more Tweets below..

23 comments:

They should pack one side abeg!

Pruhhh!! What did I say yesterday when they started their brouhaha abt him not winning? The outcome of the presidential election is enough to predict the electoral college votes! They openly campaign against trump but secretly vote for him.

Long Live LIB

They should have him already, the electoral college wants him, he will be their president, they deserve each other.

Sultan Herbal Center (Herbal Cure For Fibroids And Infections). 08032648192 said...

The earlier some people realize that Donald Trump is their presidio, the better for them

Add us for all your EXPRESS ERRANDS this Xmas period

haha

See them Animals, losers. Failures.SEE THEM SATANIST IS EITHER UNA LEAVE AMERICA OR FACE TRUMP WRATH LIKE PDP UNDER TERRORIST BUHARI. they can react all they can their satanist killary Clinton has lose is she has lose.
UP UP UP UP DADY PAPA HEAVENLY SENT DONALD J TRUMP I CAN'T WAIT TO BE IN US ON JANUARY FOR UR INAUGURATION DADY.
freeborn curse u all animals in human form. Satanist killinton wailers.

See them Animals, losers. Failures.SEE THEM SATANIST IS EITHER UNA LEAVE AMERICA OR FACE TRUMP WRATH LIKE PDP UNDER TERRORIST BUHARI. they can react all they can their satanist killary Clinton has lose is she has lose.
UP UP UP UP DADY PAPA HEAVENLY SENT DONALD J TRUMP I CAN'T WAIT TO BE IN US ON JANUARY FOR UR INAUGURATION DADY.
freeborn curse u all animals in human form. Satanist killinton wailers.

The winner is already the winner.
Technical knockout.....
Next phase please!!!!!!

That is their own cup of coffee.

Fear oyinbo people. Linda take note!

Good luck America...

PROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!!
CCTV CAMERA PROMO,GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices.CONTACT US TODAY:09055555495, 08032063852.
www.cloudsecurity.com.ng
#CCTVCameraPROMO
#cloudsecuritytech...
See more

Good luck America...

Good luck...

************************who amd who voted for Trump????? Na zombies?????? Bikokwa ndi American wonder...... Biko Chelukwa nu mmadu ka ayi yaa ofuuu*******

Gud for dem

Any serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks

Lol.... Wetin concern me

Freeborn the Mad-Man

They should stop the hat already,its obvious God wants Trump as president

Call him whatever u want n I guess u will be surprise to see him at the inauguration by January...

Freeborn or whatever u call urself...u r insane for all d nonsense u av bin typing and may God punish u