Adorable photos of Femi Fani Kayode's son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 December 2016

Adorable photos of Femi Fani Kayode's son

Aragorn Fani-Kayode adorable in new photos...see more photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Cute,adorable,fabulous sweet SON OF A HEAVENLY MAN. Keep cruising the car my son no be you tell useless nigerians to vote the death,poverty and joblessNess wey dey butcher them call scam apc. CARRY GO MY DEAR YORUBA FUTURE KING.

Awwww... Merry Christmas Angel 😇 😘

Chai too cute.

lovely

Yaraba man who in his bid to score a political point is no longer a Yoruba man be naming and dressing his kid as an ibo ..funny man

So adorable.

Long Live LIB

Bree said...

Nice car my guy..

Cutie! Linda take note!

Beautiful photos... He's a cutie

.. said...

He looks like Femi. Cute kid

Wow

Wow....such an adorable pics!oke-nwa himself😀😀👍👍

So so adorable

Awwwwww what a cute boy n cute car plus beautiful set of teeth... Lol

Too cute

Cutie

uniquechic said...

Handsome boy..shd be FFK's grandson lol

lovely

***********************kedu afa dix girl na acha ka crayish??????? Abeg allow dix boy to grow bfr u start forcing down ur fake lifestyle da. Hix throat************wic one be everyday u go snap boy put ***???????shuuuuuuuu********let him breath a bit*********

Very beautiful

Iphie Abraham said...

Awwww! the last pics is too cute

ib addict#just passing#

Dan Hajiya Blog said...

son of a soldier is a soldier
and also son of a criminal is a criminal too.

Lol, meaning??????

Shurup who ask for ur opinion, annoying girl.

Igbo son of a Yoruba man. Weird but fine boy!

Sooooo cute

handsome little boi

evercreambabe said...

Adorable son indeed.

Wat has dis cute boy did to u,u don't talk about children Dis way like wat ever d father did leave him with God, dis boy has done nothing to u,

I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on a diet of fruits, vegetables, healthy food and medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of money. Please any assistance rendered will go a long way in making my daddies health better. Thank you. This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com. Merry Christmas