So the kiss on the lips was brotherly/sisterly to Marc, but J.Lo's face after he said that was priceless, lol.
Marc Anthony is currently married to Shannon De Lima. Watch the video below:
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
A video posted by Lo Veo Por A🔍ui (@loveoporaqui) on
20 comments:
They've both moved on
Other for your pinklips and strecth mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.
Dealing with an ex cld be so disastrous! #CantDeal
Hmmmmm
Lol really priceless
Awww friendly ex
I can't deal biko. Linda take note!
Chaiii see what divorce can do,dey still love each other
lovely. Hit over 500k dis week! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 18th & 19th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
They still love each other. Divorce is not always the best, because they will go home remembering the past.
She kinda looks old ohh......I guess you can't have it all forever.........
Omg, i felt for her.
HMMM
Hmmmmmmmm,i think they still feel something for each other
That's the Latina way, no story here
Why on the lips J'Lo? You left cos u was young and hot now u want back?? Why? Because u re old and not?
Lol@ brotherly/sisterly. They still love each other I guess.
Mumu
They should get back together