'Blaming is for those who lack power to change things' - Ben Murray-Bruce tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 November 2016

'Blaming is for those who lack power to change things' - Ben Murray-Bruce tweets

Well said!

36 comments:

***************************he he he he he he he he *********dishing out d food for thought small small dix days Oga**************U quite bridled ur tongue !!!!!!!!!!!

I concur

Quite apt and so gbamest!!! Buhariaonodu and his bandwagons,are you there? #Rubbish

Well said.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Well well well said. SPEAK ON HEAVENLY SENATOR THAT IS REPRESENTING US WE ARE PROUD OF U SIR. i throw way my dick up for u for this sir. For me Blame is a game of confuse of men that has noting to offer than looking for a way to blame. Yes since that terrorist buhari lack power to change things so the best for him is to keep blaming Jonathan. EVEN IF U TELL TERRORIST BUHARI TO RULE NIGERIA FOR 20 YEARS HE WILL NOT STOP BLAMING JONATHAN DO U KNOW WHY HUH? BECAUSE HE LACK POWER TO CHANGE THINGS. BECAUSE HIS CONFUSE. BECAUSE HIS CERTIFICATELESS. BECAUSE HIS PARTY FOUNDATION IS BUILT ON LIES AND PROPAGANDA.
thank u my senator my senator waiting for apc shameless wailers here to comment.

Well well well said. SPEAK ON HEAVENLY SENATOR THAT IS REPRESENTING US WE ARE PROUD OF U SIR. i throw way my dick up for u for this sir. For me Blame is a game of confuse of men that has noting to offer than looking for a way to blame. Yes since that terrorist buhari lack power to change things so the best for him is to keep blaming Jonathan. EVEN IF U TELL TERRORIST BUHARI TO RULE NIGERIA FOR 20 YEARS HE WILL NOT STOP BLAMING JONATHAN DO U KNOW WHY HUH? BECAUSE HE LACK POWER TO CHANGE THINGS. BECAUSE HIS CONFUSE. BECAUSE HIS CERTIFICATELESS. BECAUSE HIS PARTY FOUNDATION IS BUILT ON LIES AND PROPAGANDA.
thank u my senator my senator waiting for apc shameless wailers here to comment.

Otuonye Chidera said...

I hope Buhari read this

*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US

Election*

*Stop or face God's wraths: Oyedepo cautions critics of fees

charged by his varsity*

*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In

Him*

READ Quotes

Thoroughly well said!!! This man is so knowledgeable ehhnn

I concur

Biko get a life. Nobody is still talking about dat now. Linda take note!

Njaysworld said...

We haff hear

LATEST BLOG POST FROM WWW.NJAYSWORLD.COM

AMBER ROSE CALLS HERSELF A CERTIFIED LESBIAN PROSTITUTE

MAN MELTSTO DEATH AFTER FALLING INTO AN ACIDIC WATER

SCIENTIST MAKE A DISCOVERY OF A FISH WITH TWO HEADS

BEYONCE AND JAYZ PLAN TO RUN FOR POLITICAL OFFICE BY 2020

I agree with him

Hmmmmm!

Confam... Double your hustle

Freah, aboki warri, oya talk

True talk...

Oghenetega said...

Nope... U guys got us where we are today... So just shut up and stop saying trash Mr. BEN BRUCE..
U guy looted the treasury dry...
Yeye ppl

PLAIN TRUTH

A government was voted into power to change things for better, they now become hopeless citizens that lack power to change anything. What a colossal disappointment!!!

Babafemora said...

you wey no dey blame, oya tell us wetin you don change? na only talk talku you sabi, abeg park well

Yes my man,u just nail it.

Eziokwu

Yellow Goat..Has silver bird paid it's bank debts...Guess I can't blame you...I blame the banks that believed in YOU & trusted YOU. No blame

Nnamdi said...

Wetin yellow man change?

shut up

Haliburton scandal said...

So you think you have life? What are people talking about now? Juliet buhari iwuno answer me, SABO,answer me

Linda, all these your well said and gbam wey u dey add to comments is wrong. As a professional blogger, let those commenting be the ones to say so. Remain neutral. You no dey hear word. I don tell you oh. Na you sabi

If you are sick and malaria caused your illness, are you just going to keep quiet and die slowly without letting the doctor know the cause of your sickness so that you can be treated? Please democracy is supposed to be transparent to all. I see no reason in the government telling the public what the cause of the problem is. Why should the government hide your useless looting acts? Buhari please continue to expose them all. Rubbish!

Pascal said...

Abeg this yellow crafish should go and face his constituency with his squeezed face