Check out what an MFM bride wore to her church ceremony and wedding reception | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

Check out what an MFM bride wore to her church ceremony and wedding reception

Mountain of Fire and Miracle Ministries, member identified as Esther Roland Gbadebo was well covered, completely bare of make-up and jewelry for her church wedding ceremony but afterwards, glammed up for the reception.

The Dr. Daniel Olukoya led church has very strict rules for women in regards to Holy matrimony and weddings. Apart from the no premarital sex and conception before wedding day, brides are not allowed to wear make-up, jewelry, worldly hair styles and other forms of adornments.

58 comments:

Hahaha I like this woman ehn

Olumide Abiodun said...

Funny...like most people in Nigeria...she is one leg in, one leg out.

The Story of the Alleged 7 Year Old Boy That Was Burnt to Death in Lagos

That's what they deserve in my own opinion ooooo. All those wicked people in marriage counseling that do not want brides to be happy on their wedding day. Hiss. Abeg other brides to be follow suit Biko.

Na wa ooo... All this unnecessary rules. So the woman should look like a slave on her wedding day or wat.😒

Hahahah,saw this on Ig and was shocked. This is what happens when you go to churches that believe your level o spirituality I based on you looks

HRM paul said...

Chai women should be grateful to the inventor of cosmetics.

Good one mfm. I DONT CARE WHAT SHE WORE TO HER RECEPTION IF SHE LIKE MAKE SHE GO NUDE I DON'T CARE BUT WHEN IT COMEs TO CHURCH THINGGS THEY SHOULD RESPECT THE GOD THEY CAME THERE TO WORSHIP. Don't we see Muslims huh? Pentecostal is the problem of Christianity.I believe her reception is not in side the church huh? She is free to where any thing. When will other yoruba club we call church start doing the same huh? BITCHES SHOULD RESPECT GOD FOR ONES NA HOW CAN UR MAN COVER UP AND U DON'T HUH? IN THE NAME OF LOOKING BEAUTIFUL AND SWEET.
mfm thank u guys for that. this nonsense many bitches wore in the name of wedding gown is appealing. WHEN WILL OTHER YORUBA CLUB HOUSE WE CALL CHURCH START THEIr OWN HUH?

Good one mfm. I DONT CARE WHAT SHE WORE TO HER RECEPTION IF SHE LIKE MAKE SHE GO NUDE I DON'T CARE BUT WHEN IT COMEs TO CHURCH THINGGS THEY SHOULD RESPECT THE GOD THEY CAME THERE TO WORSHIP. Don't we see Muslims huh? Pentecostal is the problem of Christianity.I believe her reception is not in side the church huh? She is free to where any thing. When will other yoruba club we call church start doing the same huh? BITCHES SHOULD RESPECT GOD FOR ONES NA HOW CAN UR MAN COVER UP AND U DON'T HUH? IN THE NAME OF LOOKING BEAUTIFUL AND SWEET.
mfm thank u guys for that. this nonsense many bitches wore in the name of wedding gown is appealing. WHEN WILL OTHER YORUBA CLUB HOUSE WE CALL CHURCH START THEIr OWN HUH?

Deception they want. Deception they got!!!! Its like being gay in Nigeria

O di mma

Hahahahaha hahahahaha smhh,she is so beautiful for DAT reception pics but all these tins sef,who are we pleasing now...God or Man

We shld look out for modest not all these tons,we're doing,as far as I'm concern d wife looks so modest both her make up for DAT reception pic

Sharp girl, a pretender though, the church no enter her mind

Hypocrisy! Linda take note!

Who is she deceiving?

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY.ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

Them deceiving themselves by themselves

Linda haba. MFM doesn't force you not to wear jewellery, you're only advised not to do so.

kunta said...

Who is deceiving who?

Shebi na u only pass why wear the make-up at all? Nawa o, Pastors telling their followers not to watch TV and he secretly watches TV in his own bedroom.. Lol
Some years back a Friend of mine told me he drinks alcohol everyday except Sundays,and I asked him so na only Sunday God dey watch people wey do good or bad?...he just laughed..bunch of hypocrites!

Religion and Tribe has really caused us a lot in this Country, we need to change our mentality as a People if we have to move forward as a nation.

So who's deceiving who?

...merited merited

Ok now, who is deceiving who

Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

RUBISH. THIS IS RELIGION NOT GOSPEL .NO MAKE?

babe sabi way na,

******************************d lady don do dem *****ebe ima nkea ima nke ozo ??????

Lmoa.... The lady be like, "i can't come and go and die oh"! I don't blame her Jor, she absolutely looks lovely in her reception dress! �� �� #DealWithItMFM

REAL. PIKIN said...

This is called hypocrisy

Very funny

Hahahahahahahahaha! What a joke! I must be a Christian!

Salvation is not about denomination; it is about your relationship with God - your spirit man being of God's spirit and no longer of the flesh. Even Jesus and Paul the Apostle criticized the gospel of do's and dont's. She looks better in her reception appearance.

Faith Ogaga said...

Correct babe !!!
Her head dey Dia!!

bola bola said...

Well she obeyed their law and got married. But continue with her style.see deceit.

Omolomo! Give what is MFM to MFM😆😆😆

Pascal said...

But even at the reception, she was also well covered. I dont see anything revealing there

Sandra said...

The husband too black sha. Kai. Maybe he is from Borno State

Peter said...

Linda did this lady send you to put her pictures on your blog? Make e no come be like the case of Whizkid and Davido oh. I know say those ones don warn you serious not to talk about them for your blog again. Let sleeping dogs lie make them no sue you oh

Religion is really driving people insane. Even faithful women in the bible wore makeups to look beautiful. There is no sin in makeup. I like this couple.

Stephanie said...

Just passing #Abkeeys#

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

imagine! who is deceiving who?

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

imagine! who is deceiving who?

Smilin......smilin....fake pple, fake church, fake evrywher. God is watching shaa

Mfm is a good church,i am catholic but i respect mfm,they pray so well and very good with deliverance from stubborn yokes,their rules are their rules its not by force,d issue of no earrings and all that is spiritually based,they dont say dont wear outside church,in the place of worship dont.I will never criticise them,because i know God is definitely in mfm..thanks.

Pls leave her alone cuz you are not God,Let God judge her.

You is gay nigga!

The church is deceiving the church. D grl wanted to look good on her wedding day. Is it not. D same pple who attended church wld attend reception? I hope they choked on the food. Hypocrisy of highest order.

It is shocking that you brought in the issue of Muslims here! Are they righteous because they dress that way? Pentecostal are not the problem of the church, it is legalists like you! Legalism ois a cancer but thank God, there is grace revolution going on and it is unstoppable!

sholetoga said...

If she was aware and cool with it. All join biko.....This is not different from what Deeper life bride wear on their wedding day

Naso

@iamedemvictor on #LIS

Something better than mmm is here. Check this out here http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=11534

So in their bible, did they cut out the part where Esther was prepared for one year including make up and adornments before going to meet the King.
Some people are living in a world of their own. Anyway for those who want to stick with MFM, they do this. Whatever works for you I suppose..

Sharp babe, chop knuckles!👊

Long Live LIB

I love this bride sha... Sharp babe

eunymz said...

Her choice biko..don't judge

EUNIQUE

Linda leave MFM alone. Your own too much sef. Go marry!

She too sabi, lol... Double your hustle.