Christians sentenced to 80 lashes by Sharia court for drinking communion wine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

Christians sentenced to 80 lashes by Sharia court for drinking communion wine

A Sharia court in Iran has sentenced three Christians; Yaser Mosibzadeh, Saheb Fadayee and Mohammed Reza Omidi, to 80 lashes of the cane each, after finding them guilty of blasphemy for drinking Holy Communion wine during communion service.
The trio converted from Islam to Christianity earlier this year and were said have consumed alcohol during a Holy Communion service which Iranian authorities said was against the principle of the Sharia Law.

The trio were later arrested at a house church gathering in Rasht, Iran, and charged to court by Iranian authorities for consuming alcohol.

Mosibzadeh, Fadayee and Omidi spent weeks in prison before finally being released on bail, but will now be subjected to the cruel punishment of being flogged in the public after being found guilty by Islamist judges.

Security agents also raided the home of their pastor Yousef Nadarkhani and his wife Fatemeh Pasandideh and arrested them at the same time, but they were not detained.

According to reports, it is not illegal for Christians to drink alcohol in Iran but under Islamic law, Muslims are forbidden from drinking or converting to Christianity because the Sharia Law sees it as illegal.

Source:express.co.uk

28 comments:

Islam is a religion designed to enslave humanity

What's is wrong with this ppl,dey shld allow Christians rest nah,we're of two different religion,face una religion n leave us alone

Just imagine fa..... Ignorance

Na wa o. Islam is evil

Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

Madness. PLEASE WHAT DID SATANIC SHARIA LAW HAS TO DO WITH CHRISTIANS HUH? what is wrong with this occultism of vampire call Islam huh? WHY CAN'T THEY LEAVE CHRISTIANSS ALONE HUH? Ones u convert from islam to Christianity they will look for a way to kill u but if u convert for Christianity to Islam that is good for them what a joke.Which kind of satanic communion is that huh? HOW I WISH NA CHRISTIANS DO THIS HELL LET LOOSE.
all Muslims are terrorist killers and pedophile ban them oo
freeborn wept for u all

Olumide Abiodun said...

Na wa o! I even thought they were having fun drinking wine...so the are actually going to be flogged for drinking holy communion wine in the church. I actually didn't know the Sahria law in Iran was this strict.

The Story of the Alleged 7 Year Old Boy That Was Burnt to Death in Lagos

Madness. PLEASE WHAT DID SATANIC SHARIA LAW HAS TO DO WITH CHRISTIANS HUH? what is wrong with this occultism of vampire call Islam huh? WHY CAN'T THEY LEAVE CHRISTIANSS ALONE HUH? Ones u convert from islam to Christianity they will look for a way to kill u but if u convert for Christianity to Islam that is good for them what a joke.Which kind of satanic communion is that huh? HOW I WISH NA CHRISTIANS DO THIS HELL LET LOOSE.
all Muslims are terrorist killers and pedophile ban them oo
freeborn wept for u all

****************************Hia ****I am not understanding !!!!!!!Person wey don convert to Xtianity*******wetin xtill concern u for dia ??????????

May God punish them there, beasts of no nations!

Fuck u sharia

Sql 9ja said...

A religion that compels you to stick to it or die, mehn.. such is not a religion but a cult. They shld stop making Islam a by-force thing for their muslim brothers and see if d religion wont record an all time low.. d number that will leave will be more than d number that left Egypt during d Exodus of Israelites out of Egypt.

Alibaba and Wire logins, PDF Silent Exploits, Email Blasting, Fresh Leads and Bank Logins visit my page
http://sql9ja.blogspot.com.ng/?view=flipcard

I thought sharia law was only for Muslims?

And this is what they want in Nigeria, Sharia is evil......
So it is illegal for one to be converted from Christianity to Islam, but legal for one to be converted from christianity to Islam, that's baberism from baberians.

Na waoo

Sharia law is wicked.

Sheria law is made for a Muslim and non Muslim who are living in a Muslim dominate territories. If you go to Northern part of Nigeria where Sheria law is practiced, you as a Christian is under that same law. It's barbaric.

Sincerely_From_My_Heart said...

Well. God save us from the hands of such laws.. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion Learn how to work with Excel(Free tutorial) , Learn how to design a Website (Free tutorial) Free Computer Hardware Training

Hopylahlah said...

Ndi are "na so so trouble trouble trouble so so wahala" God is watching u people with 3D camera

Islam is evil

For

After working diligently for four years what I get is a sack without been paid for 4months.I have my rent to complete by next month, my feeding is a big problem because I will have to think of my little sister first. I'm very worried. I seek assistance please. I want to start a small scale business but I need help to complete my capital. Pls any help rendered will go a long way and I will be very grateful. Thank you franciscaright@yahoo.com. Thank you

See hypocrites, no be El Zakzaki people wey una dey support? No be the same people wey dey sponsor shiites for Naija? Too many controversial people in this blog. Lord have mercy.

Farmer noel!