Actress Gabourey Sidibe spotted at the airport looking slimmer than before (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

Actress Gabourey Sidibe spotted at the airport looking slimmer than before (photos)

The 33 year old has been battling hard to loose some weight. So far she's lost about 100 pounds. Good for her!

29 comments:

More work needs to be done Bea, x

Haaa Linda where's the now pishur na.All the pic are same oh

U call this slimmer huh? I wept!please is she eniola sister huh? PLEASE SOME ONE SHOULD TELL HER THE TRUTH OO SHE IS NOT LOOSING ANY FUCKING WEIGHT LOOK@HER BACK EW FREEBORN WEPT.
please she should join wrestle who knows if she won't beat john cena. Bitch hit the gym well o u are fuckingly larger.

Very good 4her

Signed
LibBadBoy

U call this slimmer huh? I wept!please is she eniola sister huh? PLEASE SOME ONE SHOULD TELL HER THE TRUTH OO SHE IS NOT LOOSING ANY FUCKING WEIGHT LOOK@HER BACK EW FREEBORN WEPT.
please she should join wrestles who knows if she won't beat john cena to take the lead. Bitch hit the gym well o u are fuckingly larger.

Good for her

Her belly is my whole body! Loose them fat girl

Good for her

Really good for her.

Good for her. Linda take note!

She still got Pounces fat in der . Lose it babe.

All d best dear

If after loosing 100 pounds she still look like this, then she's a pillow.

Gud for her

But then, you are a diseased child. What's your point?

Wow! Am happy for her. Looking forward to seeing a slimmer her In Empire

For her good

This Freeborn and onyx are very bitter beings. Linda share free glo card give dem biko. Ah!ah! Na wa.

God is her strength!

Look at you! And you scolded Linda for fat-shaming Robin Thicke the other day. Physician, heal thyself!

What did she do?
Am curious pls.

Good day Linda,I am so grateful in advance that you will kindly put up this inspirational book up on your blog..(part of the excerpts)Popular Nigerian blogger Linda Ikeji was once treated like rat poo by a famous ace radio talk host.She experienced massive failure in modelling career. All those negative events led her to discover her passion for blogging. Today she owns a Radio station and TV station from just blogging.(lindaikeji.com) As for the her former boss the radio talk host who treated her wrong in the past,he was recently publicly ostracized and sacked from where he used to work. Today he is job hunting. Let us hope the philanthropist Linda employ him in spirit of good sportsmanship.
My biological father left my mum before I was born,but today I'm happily married with two wonderful children and a woman of whom I have no intention to ever leave. The pain I experienced as a fatherless child taught me how I should never leave my children.The struggle I watched my mum pass through as a single mother taught me about how to always assist single mothers.
Can you imagine that Oprah Winfrey was once sacked from a TV station.
Are you rejected,frustrated and hopeless? Well J.K Rowling was divorced and left penniless with children.Along the road of her frustration of separation, she found a fruitful matrimony in a multi billion dollars idea named 'Harry Potter '.
Darkness frustrated Thomas Edison just before he was projected onto discovery of incandescent bulb.
Akon was called a convict by his country,no job for a convict,yet in prison he wrote songs about his plight. Today he owns convict record label,a diamond mine and he is on a philanthropic mission of providing light for 1 billion people in Africa.
This is the link of the book titled"Job for the Jobless" http://okadabooks.com/book/about/job_for_the_jobless_/12514#.WC8P0QRsEtY.facebook

Na wah ooooo... dee

Freeborn, embittered? Yes. Onyx, embittered? No, just gay.

Great job sidibe

If you know her and how fat she was,u'll appreciate her effort. And yes,shes looking slimmer ok

*************************I am not understanding *******iz dix a joke????? Pls post old pics lemme cee first

Kris said...

I love this lady's determination .onyx Godwin u can do it ucan put on some weight pls you are too skinny.its not healthy too hmm just saying and have u gone for HIV test ? Hmm

NYC said...

Thank God for gastric bypass..lot of naive people in the world today..this is my opportunity and time like trump to rule the world and amen to that!