Two female and one male suicide bombers who had IEDs strapped on them, had attempted to attack a checkpoint close to the Federal High Court Complex in Maiduguri when they were sighted and stopped by vigilant police officers. One of the female suicide bombers detonated the IED on her killing her and the male suicide bomber. The other female suicide bomber was arrested and has been handed over to the military for questioning. More photos after the cut.
27 comments:
Nawa o
Good job
Good job
HAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!! HAUSA DE KILL DEMSEF FO FULANI PIPOL.
SINCE WEY BOKO HAROM DE KILL, UNA DUNG EAR SAY DEM NEAR WERE FULANI DE????
HAUSA NA VERY BIG FOOLS BOTH MUSLIM N CRISTRIANS
HAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!! HAUSA DE KILL DEMSEF FO FULANI PIPOL.
SINCE WEY BOKO HAROM DE KILL, UNA DUNG EAR SAY DEM NEAR WERE FULANI DE????
HAUSA NA VERY BIG FOOLS BOTH MUSLIM N CRISTRIANS
Lol...hopefully your virgins will be waiting for u, such a stupid attempt. The military, after questioning that goat finish. They put back the IED on her and blow up the shit out of her brains. If Muslim women die wot will they receive in Paradise?? Since the men is virgins......u stupid people have turn heaven into hotel..where u will kill then have sex for ever..lol I shit on u all
Peace out!!!
Other for your pinklips and strecth mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.
Story! They kill two innocent persons and arrest boko harams. WHEN WILL NIGERIANS OPEN THEIR BLIND EYES HUH? DID NIGERIANS NEED ME TO USE IRON OR WOOD TO OPEN THeir EYES ABOUT TERRORIST BUHARI SECURITY AND SCAM FIGHT AGAINST BOKO HARAMS huh? They will soon release secretly if u diout me ask ur fucking self where the formal ones they have arrested are huh? ALL THESE NA WASH WASH OO
Lol...hopefully your virgins will be waiting for u, such a stupid attempt. The military, after questioning that goat finish. They put back the IED on her and blow up the shit out of her brains. If Muslim women die wot will they receive in Paradise?? Since the men is virgins......u stupid people have turn heaven into hotel..where u will kill then have sex for ever..lol I shit on u all
Peace out!!!
Story! They kill two innocent persons and arrest boko harams. WHEN WILL NIGERIANS OPEN THEIR BLIND EYES HUH? DID NIGERIANS NEED ME TO USE IRON OR WOOD TO OPEN THeir EYES ABOUT TERRORIST BUHARI SECURITY AND SCAM FIGHT AGAINST BOKO HARAMS huh? They will soon release secretly if u diout me ask ur fucking self where the formal ones they have arrested are huh? ALL THESE NA WASH WASH OO
Thank God they were stopped before they could perpetuate their evil plan
I hope they extract reasonable information from her that will help them track down the main perpetrators of this act.
Signed
LibBadBoy
This how God will be catching them one by one. They should hang her in Singapore..oloshi them.
LATEST BLOG POST FROM WWW.NJAYSWORLD.COM
AMBER ROSE CALLS HERSELF A CERTIFIED LESBIAN PROSTITUTE
MAN MELTSTO DEATH AFTER FALLING INTO AN ACIDIC WATER
SCIENTIST MAKE A DISCOVERY OF A FISH WITH TWO HEADS
BEYONCE AND JAYZ PLAN TO RUN FOR POLITICAL OFFICE BY 2020
what an insolence u all will die without others following u, since that is how u love to die
miserable pigs
what an insolence u all will die without others following u, since that is how u love to die
miserable pigs
Rot in hell little devils! This one is so luck,good for her.
*******************************Dix suicide Bombers no dey finish ???????? Abi una don dey kill innocent pipo ????????? Cos una fit do anything
Roth in hell!
Well done guys. Linda take note!
Chei! Na wa o. How do they brain wash these women
They should be killing themselves
This pple are just daft.
dem no get sense.....
well done.
They have wash their brain cells nothing is there again than to bombom their fellow being
stupid girl who deserves killing but then if God ca forgive, who am I?