See how a heartless nanny viciously slapped a baby continously (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 November 2016

See how a heartless nanny viciously slapped a baby continously (Video)

The video was posted on a Russian Instagram page @dubsmash_kaz. It shows a nanny slapping a little baby continuously as the baby cried.

The caption on the video read "Heartless creature we need to find her"... Watch the video after the cut.

A video posted by DUBSMASH_KAZ Videos (18+) 🍉 (@dubsmash_kaz) on

71 comments:

OMG!!!!I wonder how I'll do when its time oh.The kinda things I read here about nannies aren't encouraging at all

This is barbaric.... the reason why I can't employee a nanny or house help. of what use is money if I can't take good care of my children,

this woman is surely possessed, a devil agent and reincarnation; nemesis will surely caught up with her soonest.

Jesus Christ of Nazareth, i need to find this wicked soul, kai

The racist backlash for this video, will be unbelievable. They've posted this video to make a statement, and because of this one woman, many innocent minority people will suffer.

She's taken her "culture" to another person's land. Who was filming it?

To bad...

Dis is the height of wickedness. Linda take note!

Some nanny are just devil in human form

Story! Heartless nanny my ass!Another publicity stunt. Please who video her huh? SOCIAL MEDIA USERS ARE NO LONGER DIFFERENT FROM APC ANY THING THAT THEy WILL USE TO GET PEOPLES ATTENTION THEY WILL DO. This is not a real baby oo why didn't the show us the face of the child na only the cry we see hear.
NA ONLY GOD WILL DECEIVE ME NOT MERE MORTALS LIKE SOCIAL MEDIA USERS AND APC.

Story! Heartless nanny my ass!Another publicity stunt. Please who video her huh? SOCIAL MEDIA USERS ARE NO LONGER DIFFERENT FROM APC ANY THING THAT THEy WILL USE TO GET PEOPLES ATTENTION THEY WILL DO. This is not a real baby oo why didn't the show us the face of the child na only the cry we see hear.
NA ONLY GOD WILL DECEIVE ME NOT MERE MORTALS LIKE SOCIAL MEDIA USERS AND APC.

She should be killed!!! she should be killed she should be killed!!!

Jesus Christ of nazareth
What is dis?
Helpless child oooooooo
Obi agbawaram oooo
Mother's wake up
May God strike dis evil women beyond repair IJN,Amen
Can't stop crying

Linda don't take note!

Linda, your post is very sad and disturbing. It reminds me of my past pains, You dont have to go as far as Russia before seeing this things happening around, Mine was to my 3 month baby which was cut on a camera that was installed barely 6 hrs earlier without the knowledge of our Nanny. Its real, It happening everyday even in our homes. Didnt want to publicize this coz i knw it would go Viral on the internet, This should be a wake up call to all parents.

JOYOUS said...

jesus!!! cant deal with this....OMG!!!

Cant even watch such cruelty...poor child,i will blame it on the workaholic parents who always put their career first above their fam,especially their little ones... #Evil

This is a real reason I can turn into a murderer. Such heartless human being. Cldnt even allow the baby cry out for once. She deserves to die

We need a female, very good Barber to employ. Also very good male Barbers that can barb African and European hair. Please contact: deeptel6@gmail.com - sms: 0803979 7676

Evil creature

Owencute said...

Don't know if such people still exist. pure wickedness

Jesus Christ!!!

Jesus is Lord! May hope she' been sentenced for life

That's nanny for you lazy asses out there

People wit dead consciens..wat a world

This is heart breaking! OMG.... she needs to be shot

Can't watch mbok

Bad nanny.. ....

This is wickedness.

This Nanny deserves to be hanged.

this nanny is worse than a witch and callous,pls make sure she is been jailed.

It's me again said...

Oh my Goodness!!! I just had my baby 3 weeks ago and I would kill anyone...literally...that does this to my baby

AGB said...

Some people are so heartless. How can you treat an innocent baby like this? What if the baby dies? How would you explain what happened to the parents? If that video was recorded in a foreign country, by the time they arrest her and start treating her 'F-Up' now, she would start screaming "racism".

OMGggggggggggggggggggggg. All my blood stopped flowinggggggg. Why is she doin dis n it seems she wants to kill the baby. It dint look lik CCTV, it looked lik someone was videoing it. Oh my Jesussssssss.

better pikin said...

It's like her aim was to kill the child. I hope she is locked up for life.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.. cant control my tears.. poor baby.. i hope the nanny is spending her whole life behind bar after this video.. omg

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.. cant control my tears.. poor baby.. i hope the nanny is spending her whole life behind bar after this video.. omg

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Na waoo

It will never be well with this woman and she will never know peace her life from today.

God of mercy, someone was recording while she is a lunatic,insane and a psychopath.

Tokyhoflexy said...

This is one of the devil's incanates...a normal human being will never do such irrespective of what the matter is. Linda take note.!

The only sensible thing you have said. The video looks fake to me. Looks like a doll

The Okafor in your name, is obviously where you get your bloodlust from, she should be killed? I bet you've got a few babies in your life, "killed" as if you've created life, or you're even worthy of determining who should live or die.

Really? How does that make you better than her?
He who has no sin let him cast the first stone.

Control yourself and stop being barbaric. She needs to go to jail for a long time period!

I rebuke your curse, wicked witch. Whatever this woman has done, is indefensible, yet, none of us know what nightmares she had experienced to turn her into the monster she is. You can't imagine what she has had to battle on her life, yet your contribution to this spiral of madness, is curses.

You are far worse than she is, because you open your filthy mouth, to pass judgement on someone who is clearly plagued by her own demons.

You are nothing more than an animal, pretending you care about the baby, whilst you wish harm onto others.

Stupid hypocrite.

Omg!what is this?

Just shut up with your religious nonsense.

The real heartless person is the person filming it.

Mr 47 said...

For doing this to this lil child, May you rape by 10 guys in Jesus name i pray. Amen

azn i wept when i saw this. the evil in the world is unbearable!

I will personally kill her and bury her secretly at my backyard I swear. I will surely do that

@iamnoble_d said...

Really annoying

LIB said...

What kind of human is this? God please help the baby. God please 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

ib naija o said...

Absolutely... Totally dead conscience... My pastor spoke about this

ODEBALA NELSON said...

Devilish display!

************×********now dax an Ogbanje in form of a Nanny........ Dat woman iz definitely possessed with a serious Evil spirit

The baby is not real,its a dull,check out the hands and legs they don't move

No be only caught up. Mumu idiot!

U r a fool for this comment

Ola-Fagbohun said...

Believe not (And spontaneously react not to) all you see or hear on SM (social media). . . Such beatings would have definitely deformed or even killed such a some-months-old baby; and hey, do you not think that the parents will definitely see the tell-tales signs on their child on their arrival since they will be home soon I suppose?
My conclusion: That wasn't a real baby beaten. That must be a baby-like robotic toy beaten to evoke baby-like cries. . Or what do you think?

Innocent baby that doesnt know anything. He probably wants food. That nanny is wicked and heartless. And she is even black. She needs to be jailed for life. It is better to keep your children in a day care centre than leave them with a nanny that you dont know her background. She may even be a witch

This has nothing to do with culture. The baby has not reached the age where you beat children to correct them. The nanny is just naturally wicked or maybe the baby's parents are wicked to her, so she is revenging on the baby

Freeborn it is called CCTV camera. Most developed countries have it in homes, offices and streets. Some banks have it in Nigeria

It's a wake up call for parents, they really need to chill, they either choose their career or their kids.

May she rot in hell, she will not know peace IJN. That's way evil to an innocent baby

Teecee said...

That's a doll! Haba, you guys can't be that gullible na.

This is rubbish where are the parents

She's the baby's biological mother. Not a nanny

But unfortunately, the murderer is the baby's biological mother.

Why she got to be black?