Photos: 60-year-old man paraded naked in Ohafia, Abia State, for raping and killing a woman on her farm | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 November 2016

Photos: 60-year-old man paraded naked in Ohafia, Abia State, for raping and killing a woman on her farm

A 60-year-old man accused of raping and killing a young woman, was beaten, dragged and paraded naked by youths and women of Amaekpu, Ohafia Local Government Area of Abia State, today, November 18th.

According to Abia Facts Newspaper, while the suspect was raping the young lady on the farm, he insulted and mocked her for being a virgin and later killed her.

He then informed the victim's friend to tell the family where they can locate the body.

The man will be handed over to the Police but not until the community is done torturing him.

More photos below...

48 comments:

Evil

Which kind witchcraft be this,imagine this wicked old wizard,tufiakwa!!!!!!!!

Omg,he's a beast in human flesh,dey should hand him over to police to spend the rest of his miserable life in jail.

Wow

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Wow

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Foolishness grade one... They should cut off his doodie....

Dis bastard don't nid to live

Chaii what a wicked man,dey shld deal with him wella

QL Homes said...

Wardrobe Nuggets: Looking good isn't self-importance; it's self-respect.. New season Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo tee shirts, jeans, chinos etc available. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

Gosh! AND SOME ONE THINK THAT THIS IDIOT DON'T DESERVE JUNGLE JUSTICE HUH? NOT ONLY U RAPE HER BUT WENT FURTHER IN KILLING HER EWW FREEBORN WEPT.
what kind of generation are we in huh? What a wicked Islamic soul is this huh? THEY SHOULD HAVE HANDY HIM LIKE PHONE THIEFS THAN ALLOWING POLICE TO ARREST HIM. Freeborn wept again.

Gosh! AND SOME ONE THINK THAT THIS IDIOT DON'T DESERVE JUNGLE JUSTICE HUH? NOT ONLY U RAPE HER BUT WENT FURTHER IN KILLING HER EWW FREEBORN WEPT.
what kind of generation are we in huh? What a wicked Islamic soul is this huh? THEY SHOULD HAVE HANDY HIM LIKE PHONE THIEFS THAN ALLOWING POLICE TO ARREST HIM. Freeborn wept again.

Nnawao,see him body sef,what a wicked old man.

Just imagine the rubbish man.

Are they detectives? How do they know he was the one responsible? Was any young girl reported raped or killed, where is the evidence to back this up? Regardless of suspicion, it is not the job of a mob, to deliver judgement or punishment.

Everyone in the photograph, should be arrested, investigated and charged, for whatever part they played in this situation.

Lawlessness, is becoming a way of life for Nigerians, especially so called Biafrans, and your these attitudes are spreading to other groups of people.

Nawa o, people are so wicked this days.

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Tufiakwa ife ojoo! Linda take note!

Checkout the fourth Sextape of Miss. Anambra leaked

People Parading People. I like that. Wicked man.. Hit over 500k dis week! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 19th & 20th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Other for your pinklips and strecth mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

Zakiya Goje said...

You are not serious at all.

Princess Sarah said...

Jungle Justice is the best way to tackle this. Ika .....

Evil man...

😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

Idiot person like u, what did the biafrans do now? the killing of the 7yr old boy that happened in lagos,was it biafrans too,nobi yoruba dem dey speak just keep ur mouth shut

Vic said...

He has no facial display of remorse or shame showing sef, nawa o some people get mind sha. I don't think he's sorry in any way for what he did.

What did the biafrans do now? The killing of the 7yr old boy that happened in lagos, was it biafrans too? Nobi yoruba dem dey speak there, just keep ur mouth shut

Linda why are covering the evil dick? He should be stoned to death

okpaskillo said...

Is this man a Fulani herdsman or IBO? Charity begins at home

evil man

MyPersonalOpinion said...

This man is a disgrace to humanity.. Is there no longer wisdom in old age??...I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion Learn how to work with Excel(Free tutorial) , Learn how to design a Website (Free tutorial) Free Computer Hardware Training

Can you imagine? People are wicked sha,i hope he rots in jail

Igbo people again...pls give dem biafra ooo make dem go...fake people....jewish my foot...descendants of lucifer

U are probably the biggest fool ever

We understand ur grammar buh pls read the story again and u will find out why he is a suspect.

Which police? We are going to kill him tomorrow and nothing will happen

Come and charge us to court nah..no provoke me biko. This idiot was caught in the act and may I inform you that we will execute him tomorrow and the police will no nothing about it.

Thank God they didn't kill him😓..but the law surely will punish this man oo

Thank God they didn't but him ooo..but this is bad😓

Just negodu Alika, Amu Osa for that matter!

***************************dem no even beat am sef.

Deji Olaluwe said...

Arent we now truly a nation cum generation of paedophiles, rapers, and jungle justices. What a lawless drift!

OMG! What the fuck is this! What a disgrace!!😭😭 👎👎👎

WATCH THIS AMAZING VIDEO OF A DOG DOING THE MANNEQUIN CHALLENGE FLAWLESSLY. EVEN BETTER THAN HILLARY CLINTON, CHOCOLATE CITY CREW ETc

AND THEN WATCH THIS RECENTLY RELEASED BLAC CHYNA SEX TAPE! sHE'S AS HOT AS HELL WHEN SHE'S TOTALLY NAKED!

EVEN HOTTER THAN KIM

NOTE: YOU WILL POUR IF YOU WATCH THIS VIDEO

18+

Stern said...

OMG! What the fuck is this! What a disgrace!!😭😭 👎👎👎

WATCH THIS AMAZING VIDEO OF A DOG DOING THE MANNEQUIN CHALLENGE FLAWLESSLY. EVEN BETTER THAN HILLARY CLINTON, CHOCOLATE CITY CREW ETc

AND THEN WATCH THIS RECENTLY RELEASED BLAC CHYNA SEX TAPE! sHE'S AS HOT AS HELL WHEN SHE'S TOTALLY NAKED!

EVEN HOTTER THAN KIM

NOTE: YOU WILL POUR IF YOU WATCH THIS VIDEO

18+

Freeborn, where is ur antics abt his tribe n religion, but bcos he is IBO n xtian. U r a bigot n I swear I'll make sure u r jailed for incitement

There is absolutely nothing in the post, beyond word of mouth from vigilantes and spectators, to suggest credible evidence as to why this elderly man, should be assaulted. Whatever the case may be, there is no justification, apart from bloodlust, and lack of human decency, for a bunch of animals, who clearly have nothing to preoccupy their time with, to gang up, and attack any person, especially when they could have apprehended him, and waited for the relevant authorities to come and deal with the matter.

Pointing to the case in Lagos, the distinction between the two, is that there was a public outcry by Yorubas, whilst, as is always the case with you Igbos, you are here commending this barbarity and savagery.

You Igbos are predisposed to violence, even unprovoked, you are constantly looking for people to prey on, it appears you gain some kind of pleasure from your insatiable cravings and lust for blood. What would disgust most people, will always seem to arouse pleasure and excitement in your people.

Amongst the Yorubas, murder is an exception and not a rule, but with Igbos, it would be impossible to number how many of you kill each other on a daily basis, or the amount of people, who's lives you are directly or indirectly implicated in taking, especially with your narcotics enterprises, where you go to every corner of the world, to poison and exploit their populations.

You have no moral compass, you have no empathy, you have no decency, you have no honesty, and to be honest, it would be hard to find a redeeming quality amongst you, the second most religious groups of people in our country, our very own 'lost tribe' of Isreal, who clearly have no cultural identity of your own, so you claim that of others, are the ones who seem the most immoral.

You can get as angry as you like. Maybe it will drive you to some introspection , just maybe you will realise that you are becoming instrumental in your own demise. Where everyone can feel at home in Yoruba land, no one in their right mind would want to go to your lands by choice, even you are fearful of your own blood drenched lands, your hands are bloodied with the evil deeds that you insist upon.

The only contribution you make to yourselves and others, is exporting hatred, vindictiveness and misery. Now unfortunately, the Yorubas are tainted by proximity, whilst you have driven our Hausa cousins into terrorism and extremism, because all you ever do is poke, poke and provoke.

But then again, as the saying goes, 'you can take an Igbo person out of the bush (Igbo), but you can't take the bush out of an Igbo person. In 2016, this is where your people are, dragging elderly people, even if they were guilty of a crime, 'allegedly', naked, parading them through the streets. You shame yourselves, more than you shame the person you all mobbed, just because of word of mouth, built most of all you're a shame to Nigeria, and a disgrace to the entirety of mankind.

He might have mental problems because why would he inform her friends after killing her. Or maybe that is what his ritualist native doctor asked him to do. The story is somehow. There must be more to it. It doesnt add up.

What will make a sixty year old man rape somebody? Maybe the man has spiritual problems