Photo: Comic actor, Mr Ibu meets Atiku Abubakar, says "he's God sent to humanity" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 November 2016

Photo: Comic actor, Mr Ibu meets Atiku Abubakar, says "he's God sent to humanity"

Nollywood comic actor, John Okafor aka Mr Ibu has described former Nigerian Vice President Atiku Abubakar as "God sent to humanity. He posted a photo from their meeting on Instagram and wrote:
"Atiku Abubakar is a God sent to humanity. He keeps saving souls from pains"

33 comments:

Ibu I no blame u

Hmmmmmmm,has 2019 campaign started?

How much did he give u?

Has the current economy made you so broke that you have no plans of celebrating this Xmas in abundance? If so wipe your tears because Crowd rising is here to help. Crowdrising is a network were u donate 7400 naira and get 37000 naira in less than 4 days, its real, no scam as the money is paid directly to ur bank account. It is faster than mmm in the sense that you dont have to wait for a month. To create an account click this link and see for yourself http://crowdrising.net/ref/johnpoko

He is really a silly clown!

Hmmmmmm,Atiku just dey eye de presidency sit,no be small thing o.

Gods sent to humanity my ass. Please who be devil sent before huh? U huh?ATIKU IS BETTER THAN TERRORIST BUHARI THOU BUT ATIKU U ARE GOING NO WHERE BECAUSE ALL THESE NOISE ARE FOR 2019 BUT U DON LIE OO IS EITHER NIGERIA DEVIDE OR WE TAKE BACK FROM HAUSAS OO
ibu or iba shame to u now i see the reason why u deny ur statement against hausas and apc shame to u hypocrite how much did he gave u that make u dey talk this trash huh? ALL OF THEM ARE LUCIFER SENT TO HUMANITY OO

Gods sent to humanity my ass. Please who be devil sent before huh? U huh?ATIKU IS BETTER THAN TERRORIST BUHARI THOU BUT ATIKU U ARE GOING NO WHERE BECAUSE ALL THESE NOISE ARE FOR 2019 BUT U DON LIE OO IS EITHER NIGERIA DEVIDE OR WE TAKE BACK FROM HAUSAS OO
ibu or iba shame to u now i see the reason why u deny ur statement against hausas and apc shame to u hypocrite how much did he gave u that make u dey talk this trash huh? ALL OF THEM ARE LUCIFER SENT TO HUMANITY OO

Alright

HMMM said...

God sent? How quickly we forget what regime he came from. Why are we Nigerians so dumb?! This guy is trying for another term possibly because his well is drying up! People PLEASE open your eyes and stop being idiots the world sees us as being. Should I list the atrocities that happened while he was VP? Chai Naija o. Mr. Ibru you fall your people's hand BIG TIME!!!!

IBU!IBU!!IBU!!! How many times did I call u.alrite lemme believe it is one of ur joke

Sql 9ja said...

Atiku keeps saving souls from pains.. if i hear! no be him follow put the souls in pains in the first place. Ibu, please stick to your mumu acting role, this is real life and not in the movies. Atiku is a political vampire, been leaching on the blood of the masses since democracy

Alibaba and Wire logins, PDF Silent Exploits, Email Blasting, Fresh Leads and Bank Logins visit my page
http://sql9ja.blogspot.com.ng/?view=flipcard

Idiotic clown...Which humanity? A poor foolish clown talking on behalf of a disgruntled corrupt politician...Ibu how much did you collect to make such an ugly statement? Sick arse...

Oghenetega said...

Can U Imagine....
Mr. Ibu is a Big Fool...
Atiku should go and rest somewhere abeg... Nothing 4 him come 2019

Tomorrow when Nigerians call am out, he go deny. Linda take note!

un-necessary praise ,only God knows what he promise to give him.

Mumu ibu

Vic said...

Two things can be drawn here: either he was being sarcastic or Atiku don wash him brain with monetary Omo/Bar soap. Atiku just sit down where you are. You are not getting that presidential seat no matter what you do. Keep preaching that there won't be boko haram if you were there. Can't you advise the president and work closely with him to ensure terrorism is eradicated showing patriotism? It's not compulsory u get the seat to achieve those noise you've been making.

Mr Ibu, I vex when I see this your rubbish statement until I remembered you are a comedian...na joke abi? I don dey laugh already.

mtchew licking ass trending

MyPersonalOpinion said...

Strategizing for 2019.. But Mr. Ibu, I hope your statement is actually from your mind and not for your pocket??.
I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion Learn how to work with Excel(Free tutorial) , Learn how to design a Website (Free tutorial) Free Computer Hardware Training

LIB said...

Lolz.

I no blame u mr ibu

atiku is better dan dullard buharam

Ibu is a fool,i have always dispised foolish men that become role models like ibu in a foolish society,only in nigeria would such a buffon,s view be news worthy,afterall he flies the same airline abroad with linda ikeji,all these se/ss so called? celebrities that a visionless,it is all about $$$$$$$$$$$$$.

Eyes of the gods said...

Comedians are jokers so dont believe whatever comes out from their mouth. They are all for our humour.

The time for using celebrities to win election is over. The masses have become wiser. If you doubt me go and ask hilary Clinton and goodluck Jonathan

Don't worry. Na longer throat dey kill Igbo for Nigeria. Atiku never declare but you go soon hear Ohaneze adopt him as the consensus candidate without negotiation. During campaign, Atiku go abandon them throway money for Yoruba and Hausa side. Then the professional victims go begin chant marginalization. Why do you think Atiku started his moves from the SE? Because he knows that they are the most gullible. Give them empty promises and dem go sell their papa join give you.

Deji Olaluwe said...

Most of us, regrettably, cant appreciate a good joke when we see one. This is a perfect example of a good joke from a master comedians. I believe even Atiku knows this.

Pls help me ask Ati how he made the money he made

2019 election is getting close and campaign started. We need credible leaders different from what we are use to.

That smile on atiku looks ridiculous like see what my money can do. Mr IBU just they laugh. Shine your eye

IBU, because of the god of your belly you can't tell people the truth? Sorry I don forget say nobody is doing your type of genre again so no kobo kobo for you again. I just hope you were joking even though I have never seen you as funny.If the Atiku even knows that you are nothing to be reckoned with he will even waste a dime on you mumu man both on screen and in reality. Waka pass jare