Unemployed graduate seeks for job using a huge placard with his photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Unemployed graduate seeks for job using a huge placard with his photo

Young African graduates seeking for jobs have come up with an interesting new way to catch attention of potential employers.

Recently, photos of unemployed Nigerian and South African graduates holding placards flooded the internet. A Kenyan graduate by the name Patrick Muthomi has taken it up a notch with his huge placard.

He decided to take advantage of traffic snarl-ups along the busy Thika Super Highway to display a placard with his credentials for Kenyans to see and offer him a job. The Commerce graduate was spotted walking around with the huge placard which has his photo, names, contact number and the words "Please Give Me a Job" written on it.

29 comments:

May God bless their hustle... It's that bad!

Eyah, I pray he finds.

Long Live LIB

Hahahaha don't worry God will pick ur call soonest

THIS IS REALLY SAD TO KNOW THAT EVEN AFTER STRUGGLING TO GET THIER CERTIFICATE, IT BECOMES MORE HARDER AFTER SCHOOL!

I hope he finds wat he is searching for
Signed
LibBadBoy

Good luck to him

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hahahahahahahahah!-it's a serious problem oo,alover Africa, now it's Kenya, God will give you one

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

WHO SEND U MAKE U VOTE PERSON WEY NO GO SKULL?

Eya

So big
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

I pray it works for him

Lol...😂.. It is well with him.

I pray he finds one. Team=> nairaleader.com

Is gradually becoming a Trend

The hustling is real

Mariamah said...

Well he is being proactive, that's all.

Anyway is a way!

********************omo dax d fastest way yo get a job now oooo.... To submit CV no dey pay again ooo

Its not easy

*hic* I hope he paid advert fees

Eyahhhhh

Funny

KC said...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Wahala dey everywhere. Linda take note!

Naijainfoshare said...

I think thats the best way to go now, since there is no jib when dressed on a suit
God Bless ur hustle bro

get more Nigerian News Online at www.Naijainfoshare.com
A new blog owned by linda Ikeji Inspired PH City based blogger
please click on my name (Naijainfoshare) and you will be redirected to the wonderful blog

Thanks
LIB!!!!!!

Don't be fast to comment, he is not in nigeria look at the number plates and his name. Thank me later.

I hope God's favour find u soon Good luck

Man must survive. pls employ him o. www.kandywandy.com

Chai

OKORO UPGRADED