Is true sha

Amy Amy said...

Lol true talk

hahaha i like...

Lolz you go fear nah biko my own church is not a hospital,it's where we gather to worship the king of kings in the beauty of His Holiness

Oh yeah... We already know! #Thanks

Gbam! Linda take note!

Hahahahahahahaha! Nice one!

Funny... hahaha!

SAME GOES WITH ALL THESE GIRLS THAT ALWAYS HAVE A PERSONAL PASTOR

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

True talk same thing goes to ladies. Guys not every lady you see in church is wife material even if she is the choir director she might be satan's number 10.

Lol,funny lady i think she is speaking from experience

Well said

BOBBY said...

And same thing apply to d other way round!

True

uniquechic said...

Lolssss

I concur

Enter your comment...no b small hospital

Nwajiulo said...

lol
I concur.

A simple illustration is totally lost on you

The church is not for Perfect People but for Perfecting People. so all is welcome

Enter your reply...its really like a hospital d broken hearted, sick, plp with burden etc but are complete in his presence to worship

**************** i sure say na member of all dix ikwii ikwii churches wey dey go fellowship go find husband na iim go type dix kain thing.. ....

Vice versa bae

Lol... dee

True talk. Thats why you still see church members and pastors commiting all sorts of crimes theses day

True

Long Live LIB

True

she must hv been badly hurt by a church guy

Same thing applies to ladies

Now your eyes are opening! Those who think their church is full of angels get the truth. The church is like a hospital all of us are sick. If you are not you should not go to church. It is one thing to know you are sick and need help and to be sick and claim you are not. Just as Jesus said, he came to save sinners, the sick needs a doctor and if you claim you are not why do you need the doctor. I can proudly say with St. Paul that I am the most wretched of sinners and my joy is that Jesus came to save me and that is the reason I go to church, because I need to be saved everyday.

Now to the matter - you don't find perfect people in the church but people striving to be perfect. So if you think the church is a supermarket of perfect product you pick from the shelf, then you are mistaken. We all are striving for salvation and need to be perfected and equipped to face life issues. The fact is that pray that God gives you someone who you can bear with and who can bear with you and together make happiness out of your shortcomings.