Russell Wilson orders Ciara to dump Kim Kardashian? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 August 2016

Russell Wilson orders Ciara to dump Kim Kardashian?

Life & Style is claiming that Ciara's new husband Russell Wilson has asked her to distance herself from her former BFF, Kim Kardashian and her sisters because of their bad reputation in pro-football circles and their propensity to 'sleep with their friends men.'

The report may not be true but what is true is that Ciara doesn't follow Kim or any of her sisters on social on social media.

26 comments:

Abeg is a better advice

Would really be good for her.

If he did, it's for her best interest!#Support

na them sabi

Hmmm to be forewarned is to be forearmed.

Dem get time

People Ordering People. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

Ummmmmmm.... "Their propensity to sleep with their friends men" ..choi! See shading!😥

Was she following them before? That's the question.... She no dey follow them before.. So this one no be talk... Nxt pls

........ Liber maniac......

AS PER KIM IS A BAD INFLUENCE TO A MARRIAGE THO

Evil communication corrupts good manners but who are they corrupting someone who's in the field of corruption her self husband changer

Please who can help me out with #13,700 in getting my HND form at the federal polytechnic auchi.I will really be greatful.
Ssharon937@gmail.com

Hmmmm... This is the begining of the end of this marriage

To dump am, she be thrash?

Good for him

welcome to the real world

Unbelievable! See Woman With The Biggest PUSSY! -Photo + Watch Video

neo said...

Gbam!

Hmmmmmmm

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Yes ooooooooo, guy hold ur woman well,befo u lost her to d bad influence of kardashians

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Lib aDdict #just passing#

OKORO UPGRADED

Okay.....it's even good for their healthy family

Yetty K said...

i knw ciara is not following any of kim en her sisters again cos of wat khloe said on her now defunct show about ciara en russell being celibate before deir wedding.

And she is not following your almighty Beyonce neither

I guess one of then is Russell's weakness... dee

lol