Andranik had strode onto the stage with confidence and lifted the vast weight onto his broad shoulders. But when he attempted the clean and jerk, his left arm gave way and his joints popped out.
He screamed in pain as the vast weight crashed to the mat behind his head and a medical team quickly rushed to his aid. The weightlifter was later seen being carried in to an ambulance on a stretcher on a saline drip. More photos below...
Watch video below...

28 comments:
Awww sorry papi...
I knw how dis hurts..
Haa! Pele really feel for him , agony of an innocent poor man.
Chai... It must be very painful
Ouch...cant imagine the pains,sorry!
Eya sowie...speedy healing I wish him
I wish him a speedy recovery. Linda take note!
It is not a do or die affair biko
JESUS IS LORD
OMGHOOOOOOOOSSSH! Damn! people can go through pains eeehn!
I can imagine the pain.lord help him
I can imagine the pain.lord help him.No one should go through this
Omg! That looks so, so painful.. What a pity.. I wish him quick recovery
Eeeehya. Get your eye popping soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 13th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Another one again!?OMG
#SEAneverDRY
choiii
Superman ! U done see am na sorry jor.. go house go rest .una always wan overdo
He is a hero..That's the love of being a patriotic citizen
Sorry.😃
Next tym he no go form Clark kent
Sorry
What is really happening in this year's Olympics?
Hi there, do you want to buy
or sell products or services
with ease, visit
www.IGETAM.com today. We
promise you a stress-free
experience. Delicious Nigerian
soups, automobile tools,
fashion items for men and
women, kids wears, kitchen
utensils, health and beauty
products. In short, U NEED am