Photos: Wife of Lagos state Governor, Mrs Bolanle AMbode receives LCCI women group | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 August 2016

Photos: Wife of Lagos state Governor, Mrs Bolanle AMbode receives LCCI women group

Wife of Lagos State Governor, Mrs. Bolanle Ambode, flanked by Representative of the Chairperson, Lagos Chambers of Commerce & Industry (LCCI) Women Group, Mrs. Victoria Onafowokan (left) and Secretary of the Group, Dele Ogunjobi (right)  and other members of the group during their courtesy visit to the Wife of the Governor, at the Lagos House, Ikeja, Thursday, August 11, 2016. Another photo after the cut...

12 comments:

Good to know

WHY ARE THERE SO MANY WOMEN UNION NOWADAYS....JUST MY OBSERVATION

.decitoN

STEPHEN GODS TIME said...

I wish mr akinwumunmi ambode is the governor of my state which is delta state. I wish mr akinwumunmi ambode is the president of Nigeria things for no be like this Linda take note biko

Dats good! Linda take note!

Lcci parasites to Nigerian economy,it represents a state but wants to always speak for the country,yet their policies are selfish,always depending on forex for their survival,when cbn stopped giving them forex they were the loudest noise makers now they are quiet,selfish organised private sector.

Nice one!

ok

GOOD TO SEE