Photos: President Obama and family arrive Martha's Vineyard for their final 2-week vacation as the First Family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

Photos: President Obama and family arrive Martha's Vineyard for their final 2-week vacation as the First Family

President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama and their daughters have began their 7th and final two-week summer vacation as the First Family in the Massachusetts island of Martha's Vineyard.

Obama will fill the next two weeks with leisurely rounds of golf, beach outings, bike rides and hikes with his wife and daughters, and dinner with Mrs. Obama and friends at some of the Massachusetts island's top restaurants....

Credit: AP

46 comments:

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

Awwwwww... They look beautiful!

Even dere nkita follow go vacation? Chaaaii chineke

Juliet Iwobi said...

Obama and his family are such an enviable one. I just love them. God bless him as he end his reign as Us pres.

have you seen this 9ja sextape trending on IG? click here

Wow, beautiful family, x

Am crushing on dis family

Good one please Mr man be packing ur luggages and baggages because heavenly son DONALD TRUMP IS COMING WITH HIS FAMILY TO TAKE OVER I HAVE SPOKEN.NO ROOM FOR IMBECILIC CLINTON OOO.SEE HOW HIS BITCH DAUGHTER HOLD HER DRESS AS IF SHE DON'T LIKE WHAT THE AIR IS DOING BY TRYING TO SHOW US HER DIRTY PANT
OBAMA FUCK OF

@free born kind make sure you complete your drugs,is like u mental condition is increase day by day.

I are sooo stupid

Sasha putting on some weight

Anofia

Beautiful indeed!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Freeborn n'a correct guy

I dey tell you. She's almost looking older than her real age. Linda take note!

All d best to them

GOOD TO SEE

WoW.. Even their dog follow go holiday
Lovely family

Michelle is bleaching...

Dey shld enjoy

Chidera said...

This man has written his name with gold in the history of American politics and leadership style

Have you read this?

Deeper Christian Life Ministry August Revival 2016

David Ibiyeomie's Quotes

javar10 said...

No1 famly no doubt.

victoria said...

Freeborn is a moron..I can see u reason from ur anus..Ode oshi

mythy said...

there look good and last week i reported about them here www.matent.com.ng thanks mam Linda Ikeji for always keeping us updated.

U wan make dey leave the nkita behind.? DE nkita must to follow nau, they are part of the family

......... Liber maniac......

Gigi health said...

Beautiful people
Always carsick? Click on my moniker

See obama wife hips kai I won do am

Mufasa said...

And what's your business?

@bolddy said...

Wonderful family, powerful buh humble family.

wicks said...

thats a good one. they should enjoy there time. i believe they earned it tru there hardworks

It shows that whatever has a beginning has an end

Mista Short said...

When will our presidents go on vacation at Tinapa or Obudu?

Free goat abeg ur mouth is too smelly.are u a human or really a goat

You are just one dumb mo'fvcker!!!!

Why are you such an Idiot Freeborn?

vizzle said...

Y are u so stupid freeborn? Didn't u such ur mothers breast? Throwing words like a fool....

Kinda salivatin 4 a Dog Steak.

The good live! Plus those two lovely daughters. . . Very lovely!

Beautiful family and the 1st family of US

eunymz said...

Sweet family

EUNIQUE

Freeborn, you are such an idiot. No wonder your name is following you.

Beautiful Obama family! LWKMD tho, Attention seeking wife of president Real Aisha and hustling Zahra that stormed Washington DC nko? Obama family have run away from them or what is this sudden holiday? Chai Buhari, your wife don fall Nigeria's hand. Unchained Mad Dog Fayose take note.

liz swt 16 said...

Michelle lukin rily hawt.

Lovely.... #Lindatakenote