Photos: Lagos state government launch first ever Medical Helicopter emergency service In Nigeria
Lagos state governor, Akinwunmi Ambode, this morning commissioned the first ever medical helicopter emergency service in Nigeria. The commissioning of the helicopter pad took place at the Lagos State Teaching Hospital LASUTH.
See you a man diligent in his work, he shall sit among kings. Thumbs up my able Gov. This is how you know someone that has vision and want to add value to his state. Not like Buhari that the only thing he talk about and mentioned has achievement is anti-corruption fight while no visible achievement can be seen.
I wish mr akinwumunmi ambode is the governor of my state which is delta state. I wish mr akinwumunmi ambode is the president of Nigeria things for no be like this Linda take note biko
good idea i love what our govern as done i hope it not for the rich only both the poor and the rich, wait a minute how will it work land on express road or what.
36 comments:
THAT'S REALLY GOOD!
Great,bravo Ambo! Hope it wldnt be an ornament of decoration,it will be used effectively...
We are improving
Great.. I hope this is very effective and efficient
Good news ever
Oooosheeee! Ambode is working. Linda take note!
Abeg, for who?
MAN WIT VISION, NA JUST MISTAKE SAY U ENTER WRONG PARTY.
See you a man diligent in his work, he shall sit among kings. Thumbs up my able Gov. This is how you know someone that has vision and want to add value to his state. Not like Buhari that the only thing he talk about and mentioned has achievement is anti-corruption fight while no visible achievement can be seen.
Akinwunmi Ambode!man way sabi! Another Reason. While nigerians shld focus on technocrats as leaders.
I wish mr akinwumunmi ambode is the governor of my state which is delta state. I wish mr akinwumunmi ambode is the president of Nigeria things for no be like this Linda take note biko
I wonder who go entitle to use am???
This man is working . Forget! !!
LOL
Hopefully it works out
Lagos is working
*********************hope it can aid d poor masses too...... *****
Nice one Ambode. The lives this save will pray for you...
this man should have being the president of Nigeria
he has a clearer vision than any other leader..
Awesome.
Lagos state is really setting the pace among Nigerian states.. Kudos to them! Ambode is working!
for the big men or for all?
Kudos Ambo. He's really performing beyond my expectation...
Long Live LIB
wow, great. other state governors should emulate lagos state governor. hope is for sha.
Abeg help me ask dem oh!
Nice one Ambode I just hope is not only politicians alone, hope the poor can have easy access too when needed.
@mariamah that is a very ignorant and ill-informed comment... It is for everyone.
Good work sir,
Time will tell. It's a good achievement anyway.
good idea i love what our govern as done i hope it not for the rich only both the poor and the rich, wait a minute how will it work land on express road or what.
Linda is good but I hope they use it for it purpose
Thumbs up... maintainance is key tho
nice development but i hope its not for the rich only. please use it for the masses. www.kandywandy.com
Good question
Exactly!!! Hope not for Tifnubu's health emergency use???? Hope it's for both the rich and the poor.