Photos: Actor Junior Pope and wife expecting their second child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Photos: Actor Junior Pope and wife expecting their second child

Nollywood actor Junior Pope Odonwodo and his wife Jennifer are expecting their second child. The couple got married in July 2014 and already have a son. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos.

52 comments:

Wow... Congratulations darlings!

lovely

Clad and still beautiful, love that! Pope scored such a fabulous goal!

NICE CONCEPT

Em sabi score goal lol.. congratulations to them.

¤wwwbonitabislam.com¤

Congratulations to dem

Lovely...congrats to dem

Congratulations!
May God continue to bless your home.

<< LIB Addict >>

Happy for them.

Lol, what a concept!

Long Live LIB

Sharp shooter. Linda take note!

Congrats to dem but u no be highest goal scorer yet. My grandpapa and papa still pass u
Signed
LibBadBoy

Now this makes sense, instead of posing nude all in the name off baby bump

Mommy's girl said...

Happy for them. God pls remember me

I love this Couple like kilode! Congrats to them

This is so cute

he married a Beautiful Wife! sexy mama!

Lol. You gladly concede abi?

You no see Arsenal jersey to wear na chelsea own ba?

Nonsense!

Huge congrats.

Everything now is show.... Congratulations to them.... Nxt pls

........ Liber maniac......

photoshop goalie

Nice one...

I must confess....dis is lovely!!!!!!

She 'gladly conceded' that is match fixing!! Will tell fifa -lol
CONGRATULATIONS GUYS!

Congrats my guy...my best actor

Congrats to them

Yeah. Congrats

***********************loooolssss********@ d captions *******no be small conceding another goal***********inukwa

Hahaha.. So cute! Funny family

Nice pics

Serious show ooo. Congratulations to them

Hahaha dis deir photo shoot no easy. It's not easy to score baby goal. Congrats in advance.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Good for them.

I love dEm

Lovely family

valentine said...

lovely and beautiful couple

valentine said...

nice and beautiful couple

that's ma big boss. Love ya mo'than ma boo

Luciana Chinda said...

Wonderful.

Congratulations

Are u trying to tell us that Chelsea is your iyawo?
Or are u teling us that u do score Chelsea?
Fuck man U

Are tryin to tell us that Chelsea is ur iyawo?
Or are u try to tel us that u do score Chelsea?
Sorry guy it can only happen in your house.. fuk man u

Choc Chip said...

I love this man. Great concept. #tbtl

His dick is bigggggg!

MY HOT PANTS CAN MAKE YOU MASTURBATE..SEE HERE>>

Pope pope nice one since I sabi u for unec 2005 dis is the best tin u have ever done

Congratulations...nice concept

Alawadascious fellows....Sweet family it seems sha. I pray butless joy and endless love for them. 7c112097

Suggar Mummy said...

Life is now a joke. All in the name of social media and blogging

gd 4 them