More Nigerians come for Jhene Aiko on Twitter but she clapsback at them, says she's 15% Nigerian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 August 2016

More Nigerians come for Jhene Aiko on Twitter but she clapsback at them, says she's 15% Nigerian

Singer Jhene AIko who has been seen showing massive PDA with singer Big Sean this week, officially filed for divorce from her husband, Nigerian New York based music producer, Oladipo Omisore aka Dot Da Genius. Since then she is been receiving a lot of criticisms from people including Kid Cudi. Now Nigerians are joining the finger point group by calling her out for cheating but she isn't backing down. Read more tweets after the cut...

33 comments:

Dere stress not mine

People attacking People. Premier League is back. Win millions..get your soccer prediction tips for Sunday, 14th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Them just dey take panadol for another person headache just to get noticed..

Long Live Lib!! !

Why are we so fuckin' bitter in this country??? Wish dem luck and if it's true that he was friends with his ex when still married to her then she did the right thing.....

Genny's Blog said...

Their business!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

MAKE SHE PARK WELL WITH HER TINY SELF ABEG

Nice one commenting from Bazetunes.com

Bloody liar, she just needed an excuse to bring out the olosho in her. Humiliating her hubby publicly with big Sean. Mstweew

Lol... some Nigerians live their endless family problems come turn legal advicer for another person problem smh..some people get plenty time for their hands + it happened to be weekend *sigh*

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

Akuku ifo...oyibo lifestyle tire me

Okk

Hmmmmmmm this kind clap back sef!

Abeg make una move over. Linda take note!

********************scratching my bom bom ****biko wota dey saying??????? Whr d gist from start..... ??????

Ifeoma1010 said...

These people are very bitter sha.

Find out the possible causes and soluton to low libido in men here.

She was already cheating abeg. Make She dey go! I hope her relationship works wid Big Sean cus relationships wid him don't last.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

sweet song said...

Ugly jhene

F8 said...

Life is too short to be unhappy.Whatever makes u happy...opt for it. But ur happiness may not last with big Sean, so a Lil discretion is always ideal. Best of luck bae.

No9! said...

So cheating on a man is worse than a man abusing a woman? Stupid trolls.
I can't bring myself to show sympathy for a someone who abuses a woman

Their headache.

I tire o

She get time sha

Na dem sabi

Who is she.. She's just a little tiny mosquito seeking recognition in the music world.. I have also listened to her song, even Cossy Orjiakor who sing like a mosquito can sing better than her.

OK

OKORO UPGRADED

Sammie said...

It was too sudden for her to immediately jump into another dudes arms, there cant be smoke without fire, even as at that, i think she is loose naturally, and had always wish to have the opportunity. anyway, wetin be my business.

Silly Nigerians. You think every other nation's woman is like naija woman who stay in abusive relationship n act like doormat to their husbands. This is what a strong woman does, she leaves the situation if she aint happy. Especially if the man is doing something so degrading like beating her. What she does after she's left is noones damn business! jhene, u owe Nigerians no explanation. No explanation at all.

She dey really try o..... #Lindasanu

Lol...why is everyone vexed

BJ Bonji said...

Leave her alone
Let "SHE" who has never cheated cast the first stone

BJ Bonji said...

Who amongst us hasn't cheated ???