Miss Sahhara and her massive boobs take new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Miss Sahhara and her massive boobs take new photos

She looks pretty. Sahhara shared the photos on her IG page. More photos after the cut.

67 comments:

This man no dey tire? Mtew!!!!

Njakiri go back o, dis dude is pretty. Gosh!

Pimped body

I would watch her show if it aired.. not that confused mofo called I am cait.

Long Live LIB

I won't lie This trans is cute

Akuko ndi ala! Linda take note!

Housed-On-Water said...

Everything you bodily have is fake get that into your innocent soul

GTFOH please
Signed
LibBadBoy

TheRealAkon said...

Honestly ..
If this guy get pussy surgery,I fit fuck him ooo..I swear down..This breast appeared extremely tempting..I wish fucking his pussy I swear down.

Honestly ..
If this guy get pussy surgery,I fit fuck him ooo..I swear down..This breast appeared extremely tempting..I wish fucking his pussy I swear down.

Honestly ..

niss said...

Noted

SEE HOW A STUDENT WAS CAUGHT STRIPPING A SLEEPING MATE

Beautiful man!! This ur Fake Ballon no be here o

Oluwabukola said...

Massive indeed.

#Linda'spal

If only people hating on her boobs or girlfriend boobs look this good......the irony 😂😂😂

Abeg Shey dis guy now has pussy?

His boobs

That's a MAN and there's nothing that will make HIM a Woman

.decitoN

Boobs bigger than the face...#onMYway...

U called da boobs? Lol! Dey are rubbish in flesh.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai dis bitch is hot ! Boss na wa ooooooooo, just making dis shehim more n more relevant, just like onyix the gaylord

BJ Bonji said...

Big and firm - just the way I like it

Evil man...

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

yuppie said...

Lord pls save real men from trannies

GOOD TO SEE MASSIVE BOOBS

Artificial boobs with muscular body structure!

****************************linda u jux dey use mouth dash dix babe massive boobs *********whr d massive boobs dey ???????????? Dix one go reach for guy ?????????ara ekpojuru aja

This one don destroy her life finish

Ur mama born u well dear

Nelson's Blog said...

don't feel enticed, maybe cos I know he/she was a male.

U mean massive silicon?

POPULAR LIB READER!

collins said...

I Love Your Boobs Man!

Fake things look better but don't always feel better, i've had the pleasure of testing both

Gaylord how is the dog fucking ur anus, u go fuck and let anything fuck u

Idiot guy

Lol good for her

Na wah 4 massive boobs oh

Sahara stop praising yourself here, we know you are the one writing all these praises for yourself with different ids.

Is this man from Nigeria? If so, his parents are heart broken. Probably, one of his wicked uncles is upon his matter. When village witches swear for you, na mountain of fire church be your hope.

Those boobs will rot in HELL!!!
YOU BETTER REPENT!

Fake boob is all I see.

Seen. #Lindatakenote

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

He/she is the cutest trans iave seen so far....she looks gud

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

People and their nasty remarks...must you insult him @ @nonymous

New Slate Design said...

Let's do Nigeria!be the first to rate made in Nig.prodt n services here:http://goo.gl/stshDa

These 25 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. #3 Shocked Me!

Na man so I ain't tripping,eeeewww

So u are gay?fantasizing abt a fellow man like urself

So u came to support ur gay/trans crew.when u go change ur sex @onyx

So gay

She's cute....I mean barbie kinda cute.

Lovely man....disgusting

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Fake polymer product...

I am sure he now uses diapers to contain his leaking rectum!

See your life....

Hahaha Nne/Nna you make sense biko.

Okpara Chinweuba S Nex said...

Man
You need Jesus!

It has a dick
And Linda this is the rubbish u promote
Yet u refuse to post the police report on mayowas case. After foolishly claiming it was a scam, don't you feel foolish now

I think so

Oluwa s'anu fun wa! Fakious fake! 7c112097

Linda I don't know why you are always promoting immorality here may God help you.

He wants to be a woman, to have boobs and pussy but mr man u can never be a woman. I don't y u wud wanna be a girl. Is it cos of The pain of child birth or the monthly pains? Our boobs and looks are not even perfect. U r so trying to be a perfect man/woman. U cannot be one of us.. Never eva be. So get that into ur man empty skull

Man turned woman... Sissy!