Lol. Check out the artwork by this talented Nigerian 'artist' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 August 2016

Lol. Check out the artwork by this talented Nigerian 'artist'

This talented twitter user just discovered they had a talent in drawing and decided to draw some of their favourite Nigerian celebs. See more of the drawings after the cut...

50 comments:

Chuks Morris said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

javar10 said...

Talent? Guy u no try @ all. Every average that love art can do dis trust me.

Very interesting artwork 😅😃😂

=)) =)) =)) =D =D laffmattz

Lols, that person needs to take art lessons

Chaii no be small talent oooh....lol

He try.

Lol som people ar jus clowns

Hehe Olamide is back on LIB?? Interesting...!

¤wwww.bonitabislam.com¤

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Hahaha loool
Falz's the worse of them all..
Let's encourage the poor artist guy. Lol

Linda them go soon draw you

beauty said...

Dis twitter user funny oo,u dnt av talent in drawing,dis is nt drawing,it's called waste of paper,ink nd pencil...mtchew,even a 1 year old baby's drawing can't be worst like dis,,instead of him 2 jst keep his talent 2 himself nd work on it,rather dan showing nonsense 2 d public..

Lol..thats nice

All Bodied Wellness said...

Ewo! this is scary! His art teacher in high school needs serious tra....hing. drawing for Africa

Want to loose that childbirth fat or that naturally stubborn fat the healthy way? Tried Loose leaf green, oolong and black tea? Or are you unsure of what dietary supplement is all safe and natural for weight loss? Pay me a visit www.fitnesswithresult.blogspot.com let me show you how to loss weight the natural way. 100% natural WL guaranteed.

Lol. Ppl r funny tho

Hehehe! Attention seeker. Linda take note!

oh my goodness!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo this is trash!!!!!!!!! I'm here laughing. Its the thought that counts though.

Lol. .. the effort is what matters!

The dude should search deeper for his talent because drawing is not one of them..... He can't jst draw

........ Liber maniac......

Genny's Blog said...

Lolz! at all at all he tried.

Kai...dis artist too funny...

It is more lyk a funny kind of stuv

Hahahaha can't stop laughing

Ayo said...

Hahahahshshshshshhshshahahsha. Abeg in can't laugh

Ewoh...practice make perfect.

ahahhahahahhaha]

Admin said...

LWKMD

Eyes of the gods said...

There's talent behind the caricature, I guess the artist is just having fun at the moment. This is PR people, very soon, u'll see their main work. U try

This guy is a clown... lol

Talented in need of poplariti nice one! Funny though!

lambo said...

Ain't that madness? Though am not into art but am far better than this guy in terms of drawing.

looks like u are jobless.im not surprised.pls rather than wasting ur time, i advice u go look for a job.its not funny bitch

neo said...

choqlatelymart said...

E try.....na real fan art....,,perfect drawing of ycee sha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Lolz.. comic artwork

lol

GUY,STOP ABUSING OUR CELEBRITIES IMAGES IN THE NAME TRY TO MAKE FAME OOO.BE WARNED

If those celebs catch d person eh

Lmoa...weldone dude,God bless your hustle!

iamshanpepe said...

The first one has a striking resemblance with olamide. he actually murdered my simi

Oh boy no b small thing oooooo
The Buharia condition of d country Don make some poeple dey think positive, I laugh.

iamshanpepe said...

He almost got OLAMIDE

sholetoga said...

The twitter user should continue searching for his talent because drawing is definitely not it for him. Funny though.....

*************************LMFAO ****na untop falz's head iim finish work*****

Oh boy, who do Genevieve this kain thing eh??! 😂😂😂

This guy should be sued! Wth?

Onome said...

Hahaha oturugbeke!!

Ogbeni said...

😂😂😂😂

Warrisdis now?? The guy shouldn't quit his day job.