Lol. Check out the artwork by this talented Nigerian 'artist'
This talented twitter user just discovered they had a talent in drawing and decided to draw some of their favourite Nigerian celebs. See more of the drawings after the cut...
Dis twitter user funny oo,u dnt av talent in drawing,dis is nt drawing,it's called waste of paper,ink nd pencil...mtchew,even a 1 year old baby's drawing can't be worst like dis,,instead of him 2 jst keep his talent 2 himself nd work on it,rather dan showing nonsense 2 d public..
Ewo! this is scary! His art teacher in high school needs serious tra....hing. drawing for Africa
Want to loose that childbirth fat or that naturally stubborn fat the healthy way? Tried Loose leaf green, oolong and black tea? Or are you unsure of what dietary supplement is all safe and natural for weight loss? Pay me a visit www.fitnesswithresult.blogspot.com let me show you how to loss weight the natural way. 100% natural WL guaranteed.
There's talent behind the caricature, I guess the artist is just having fun at the moment. This is PR people, very soon, u'll see their main work. U try
50 comments:
Talent? Guy u no try @ all. Every average that love art can do dis trust me.
Very interesting artwork 😅😃😂
=)) =)) =)) =D =D laffmattz
Lols, that person needs to take art lessons
Chaii no be small talent oooh....lol
He try.
Lol som people ar jus clowns
Hehe Olamide is back on LIB?? Interesting...!
¤wwww.bonitabislam.com¤
Hahaha loool
Falz's the worse of them all..
Let's encourage the poor artist guy. Lol
Linda them go soon draw you
Dis twitter user funny oo,u dnt av talent in drawing,dis is nt drawing,it's called waste of paper,ink nd pencil...mtchew,even a 1 year old baby's drawing can't be worst like dis,,instead of him 2 jst keep his talent 2 himself nd work on it,rather dan showing nonsense 2 d public..
Lol..thats nice
Ewo! this is scary! His art teacher in high school needs serious tra....hing. drawing for Africa
Want to loose that childbirth fat or that naturally stubborn fat the healthy way? Tried Loose leaf green, oolong and black tea? Or are you unsure of what dietary supplement is all safe and natural for weight loss? Pay me a visit www.fitnesswithresult.blogspot.com let me show you how to loss weight the natural way. 100% natural WL guaranteed.
Lol. Ppl r funny tho
Hehehe! Attention seeker. Linda take note!
oh my goodness!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo this is trash!!!!!!!!! I'm here laughing. Its the thought that counts though.
Lol. .. the effort is what matters!
The dude should search deeper for his talent because drawing is not one of them..... He can't jst draw
........ Liber maniac......
Lolz! at all at all he tried.
Kai...dis artist too funny...
It is more lyk a funny kind of stuv
Hahahaha can't stop laughing
Hahahahshshshshshhshshahahsha. Abeg in can't laugh
Ewoh...practice make perfect.
ahahhahahahhaha]
LWKMD
There's talent behind the caricature, I guess the artist is just having fun at the moment. This is PR people, very soon, u'll see their main work. U try
This guy is a clown... lol
Talented in need of poplariti nice one! Funny though!
Ain't that madness? Though am not into art but am far better than this guy in terms of drawing.
looks like u are jobless.im not surprised.pls rather than wasting ur time, i advice u go look for a job.its not funny bitch
E try.....na real fan art....,,perfect drawing of ycee sha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Lolz.. comic artwork
lol
GUY,STOP ABUSING OUR CELEBRITIES IMAGES IN THE NAME TRY TO MAKE FAME OOO.BE WARNED
If those celebs catch d person eh
Lmoa...weldone dude,God bless your hustle!
The first one has a striking resemblance with olamide. he actually murdered my simi
Oh boy no b small thing oooooo
The Buharia condition of d country Don make some poeple dey think positive, I laugh.
He almost got OLAMIDE
The twitter user should continue searching for his talent because drawing is definitely not it for him. Funny though.....
*************************LMFAO ****na untop falz's head iim finish work*****
Oh boy, who do Genevieve this kain thing eh??! 😂😂😂
This guy should be sued! Wth?
Hahaha oturugbeke!!
😂😂😂😂
Warrisdis now?? The guy shouldn't quit his day job.