Kris Jenner gets brand new Rolls-Royce delivered just one day after crashing her $250k white RR | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 August 2016

Kris Jenner gets brand new Rolls-Royce delivered just one day after crashing her $250k white RR

Kris Jenner who was involved in a car accident which left her slightly shaken and her one week old Rolls-Royce wrecked has already replaced the vehicle a day after the accident happened.
TMZ saw the brand new car being delivered at Kris' home in Calabasas.

It seems that the TV star wasted no time in replacing the $250,000 vehicle with an identical one in white . According to TMZ when Kris contacted the dealership to replace her $250,000 wrecked Rolls Royce, she was told there was only one Rolls matching her previous one with a black convertible top in So. Cal. She has since received the new vehicle.

46 comments:

She try...congrats to her

Wow no worries wen d money is dere

Money is good. Who says it can't buy u happiness? Sometimes tho

In Kim's voice "just enjoy life".... Jesus is Lord

....... Liber maniac

Insurance

The life! Money has nothing on her!!🙌🙌🙌

itua said...

Linda stop sounding like a broken record the car was insured and will obviously get a replacement without getting to come out of the pocket, so you see that's not news OK.

Esther Dangana said...

Noted!

Money speaks, she must also have a deal with insurance company that covers that

It's called insurance

Good to know

Powers that be.

Genny's Blog said...

Money answereth all things.

God bless me like this na

That's nice

Maybe insurance covered it. But money good oo

Long Live LIB

It's the insurance . Not that she actually acquired a new one .

Owonikoko

U and Linda should know that it was paid for by the insurance company

Good for her. Linda take note!

Brownice said...

Jus exactly exactly what I was about to type!!!

But the car was previously insured so she will definitely get a replacement..

That's great but it's at the expense of the company not hers..

Vanity

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Money speaking

She get d Mooney.

TOO MUCH MONEY..........

When there is money....

Insurance Linda!

Insurance nah...it's normal

I taya Linda knows it's covered by insurance but she doesn't need to say that in order to perfect her news....#Bashorun

Insurance or money speaking.

Yetty k said...

Money speaking

Lukman said...

No need to dream of Heaven, you have it here already

Abeg make i hear, that car was comprehensively insured, Insurance company is rolling out the cash this time, plus it was not a total loss, so there is room for salvage, biko

Money speaks.

Money speaking!

Die

OBI LoVe said...

The same can happen to u when take insurance serious is not a news!!! nwanem Linda jiri ya nwayo

Linda sometimes you sound like an illiterate. Do you need someone to tell that the car must have been insured? Smh..... You need to upgrade your brain and not just your wardrobe.

Money is good

Na insurance na, Linda u too local

No be xo wizkid buy d new porsche wen we leta hear via linda say na higher purchase🤐🤐🙈😶

Na insurance get the gbese... dee

money speaking.

Make una shut up abeg! Insurance or not. How many poor people insure there vehicles? Its those dat kn d importance dat go for it. Poor mentality wld mk you see not reasons y ur shld insure ur vehicle. So it's still aall about d benjamins.