TMZ saw the brand new car being delivered at Kris' home in Calabasas.
It seems that the TV star wasted no time in replacing the $250,000 vehicle with an identical one in white . According to TMZ when Kris contacted the dealership to replace her $250,000 wrecked Rolls Royce, she was told there was only one Rolls matching her previous one with a black convertible top in So. Cal. She has since received the new vehicle.

46 comments:
She try...congrats to her
Wow no worries wen d money is dere
Money is good. Who says it can't buy u happiness? Sometimes tho
In Kim's voice "just enjoy life".... Jesus is Lord
....... Liber maniac
Insurance
The life! Money has nothing on her!!🙌🙌🙌
Linda stop sounding like a broken record the car was insured and will obviously get a replacement without getting to come out of the pocket, so you see that's not news OK.
Noted!
Money speaks, she must also have a deal with insurance company that covers that
It's called insurance
Good to know
Powers that be.
Money answereth all things.
God bless me like this na
That's nice
Maybe insurance covered it. But money good oo
Long Live LIB
It's the insurance . Not that she actually acquired a new one .
Owonikoko
U and Linda should know that it was paid for by the insurance company
Good for her. Linda take note!
Jus exactly exactly what I was about to type!!!
But the car was previously insured so she will definitely get a replacement..
That's great but it's at the expense of the company not hers..
Vanity
Money speaking
She get d Mooney.
TOO MUCH MONEY..........
When there is money....
Insurance Linda!
Insurance nah...it's normal
I taya Linda knows it's covered by insurance but she doesn't need to say that in order to perfect her news....#Bashorun
Insurance or money speaking.
Money speaking
No need to dream of Heaven, you have it here already
Abeg make i hear, that car was comprehensively insured, Insurance company is rolling out the cash this time, plus it was not a total loss, so there is room for salvage, biko
Money speaks.
Money speaking!
Die
The same can happen to u when take insurance serious is not a news!!! nwanem Linda jiri ya nwayo
Linda sometimes you sound like an illiterate. Do you need someone to tell that the car must have been insured? Smh..... You need to upgrade your brain and not just your wardrobe.
Money is good
Na insurance na, Linda u too local
No be xo wizkid buy d new porsche wen we leta hear via linda say na higher purchase🤐🤐🙈😶
Na insurance get the gbese... dee
money speaking.
Make una shut up abeg! Insurance or not. How many poor people insure there vehicles? Its those dat kn d importance dat go for it. Poor mentality wld mk you see not reasons y ur shld insure ur vehicle. So it's still aall about d benjamins.