Jhene Aiko's husband claps back at fan who mentioned his situation with the singer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Jhene Aiko's husband claps back at fan who mentioned his situation with the singer

Singer Jhene Aiko filed for divorce from Nigerian music producer DotDaGenius after falling in love with rapper Big Sean...

24 comments:

LOL. SEEN THO

Eya....i love it when women show men pepper

Whatever..dats una stress

Big sean of all people?
SMH

Why he come dey vex??? Linda take note!

Lol@ she ain't sh*t and u ain't sh*t either.....don't play with u? Really man? Ur ex played with u and dumped ur ass and u did NADA! and u're still saying don't mess with me like u'll do something drastic. Dude pls!

Lol... His cup of burukutu! #FalloutavLuv

Hehehehe Husband claps back too, no more wife clapping back. Trolls should let people be abeg.

What an epic shade.. That naija husband of hers dey fall my hands.. A whole naija blood, a small rat like Big Sean carry your woman??? The girl in question is not even fine sef so she's not worth the stress.. She's a hood rat.. And she's not worth fighting for.. Bros Abeg come back home and remarry.. We get babes with front & back fully loaded..

Fucked up people
Signed
LibBadBoy

Luciana Chinda said...

Observed anyway.

Their life

That dude DotDaGenius is a weak ass nigg*h. I don't have empathy for weak men. A man should show strength.

And what is it he is supposed to do if you were in his shoes? Go on a gun rampage on their ass!?

Jhene is a whore.....two time bitch

The girl isn't even fine. She looks like a midget and chiko

dot da genius? moronic name for a weak fool.go and break some bones.

Eyah... you must be single and pathetic because your ugly and no man will look your way

sweet song said...

White gals sometimes timid how prefer dat stock fish bigsean to dot d man

BJ Bonji said...

Let her go .....and find yourself a Niga babe with the right curves

Whatever

good

ING said...

In Abuja on Saturday, 10th December 2014 President Goodluck Jonathan said.the following: The choice before Nigerians in the coming elections is simple: A choice between going forward or going backwards, between the old ways and the new ways; between freedom and repression (Tyranny); between a record of visible achievements and beneficial reforms and desperate power-seekers with empty promises.

The Buharists and the “lying liars” are blinded by their hate for Jonathan. It is so bad that if their wives were made pregnant by another man they would say that it was Jonathan that was responsible. Yet their record of governance is clear and there for all to see.

As a candidate, Buhari appeared to recognize that revamping the economy had to be a priority. He made it a go-to talking point. He hammered on it at the hustings, always checking it off with the promise to fight corruption and arrest insecurity.

But in his earliest days in office, the economy was the last thing on his mind. The leisure of globe trotting was first. And he started to work his planes as soon as possible.

When Nigerians, alarmed that the intoxication of power may have made Buhari frivolous, asked him to sit down and work, he plagiarized Obasanjo: My world tour is a necessary charm offensive. Nigeria is a pariah state. I am traveling to reconcile Nigeria with the world

While he lived in the air, Buhari left Nigeria without direction and without a cabinet. He took six months purporting to look for the beautiful ones. Even in a fiction, that’s too long a period to run an amorphous government after a disruptive election that saw an opposition candidate win.

Naturally, that eternity of vacuum was filled with speculations and rumors. The market place was paralyzed. Investors and businessmen got edgy, confused and afraid. Because they were made to hedge their bets and wait forever for the new administration enunciate its economic policy, some took their capital elsewhere. The financial system reacted. And an epidemic of job losses began.

After one year and few months of this administration inefficiency and misconduct instead of Buhari and APC to accept their failure they are busy lying to Nigerians and think that by putting blames on Goodluck Jonathan regime and PDP will cover up the facts on ground for the interest of their party.

Let us call a spade a spade Nigerians because Bubari and APC are killing this nation with their clueless and visionless then taking us for granted.