Israel Houghton & Adrienne Bailon are engaged..check out the bling! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 August 2016

Israel Houghton & Adrienne Bailon are engaged..check out the bling!

Gospel singer Israel Houghton and The Real co-host/singer Adrienne Bailon are engaged! Adrienne revealed first that she is now engaged to her boyfriend by showing off her gorgeous diamond ring in front of the Eifel Tower in a photo shared on Instagram. Isreal also confirmed it by releasing a statement via his own page, thanking her for loving him. See that after the cut...

17 comments:

Congratulations to them both.......

.................... Liber maniac...................

Congratulations to dem

Juliet Iwobi said...

ISRAEL HOUGHTON, after dumping his beautiful wife. Men sef, you cannot pls them at all

Uniosun lecturer in sex video scandal (watch)

Sweet......Congrats to them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

seen

Good for them... Even though I'm skeptical about this their so called relation_aturu! You don't wreck someone's home and expect to have a home in your house, not possible na!

seen

Congrats...

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

This the girl Rob Kardashian should have married but he was such a d-head who went ahead to cheat on her. Congrats girl!

Long Live LIB

Lily of Nigeria said...

Cheryl you took the words put of my mouth. Now Rob is stick with Chyna, after Karma paid him for what he did to Adrienne with Rita ora.

www.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com

wow serious rock

Awwwn

Just one year after her ex broke dia engagemnt sge don rush collect anoda ring.. dis one na ring holder abi bearer?

U r dis religious yet u divorced ur wife of 20 yrs?