Hausa film actor, Adam Zango, goes on national TV to deny being gay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 August 2016

Hausa film actor, Adam Zango, goes on national TV to deny being gay

Popular Hausa (Kannywood) actor, Adam Zango, recently went on Desmims TV to refute claims that he is gay. Adam, who was a guest on the TV stations talkshow, held a Koran and swore that he was not gay and will never be.
“I am here to tell the whole world that I am not gay and I do not participate in any gay activities within and outside the Kannywood industry” he said.
Many of the actors in Kannywood have been taunted with rumors of being gay.

67 comments:

The bible say thou shall no swear by any means, if they believe let them believe and if not let them be damn

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Oya let others follow by swearing with the holy Quran most especially the top actors make I no mention namesπŸ˜‚

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Story heyyy dude u wan freeborn to expose u huh? See him? 95 percent of kannywood actors are gays like it or not i know wan call their names unless una wan me break the internet huh?
Dude after after tv go back knack am for back noting do u na one hopeless Nigeria we dey.
FREEBORN WEPT.

Story heyyy dude u wan freeborn to expose u huh? See him? 95 percent of kannywood actors are gays like it or not i know wan call their names unless una wan me break the internet huh?
Dude after after tv go back knack am for back noting do u na one hopeless Nigeria we dey.
FREEBORN WEPT.

Maka ndu ya. Let's hammer millions..get your soccer prediction tips for Saturday and Sunday,13th & 14th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

baba said...

Maybe

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Wer is onyix ? Tank God u hav com oΓΉt to clear your name of dis rumours in town.if u like use allah swear

Lol oga we don hear

People will always have something to say about you once you come into spotlight. He did that just to prove critics wrong.
Watch this leaked video of a popular politician

LIB REP (δΈ­εŽδΊΊζ°‘ε…±ε’Œε›½) said...

SENSELESS MOVE...NEXT PLS???

YOU DON'T HAVE TO SWEAR BRO... LET YOUR YES BE YES

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

See this mofo. They said he swore by the koran not bible.

He can keep denying for all i care... One day monkey go go market, e no go return! #sic

Good to know

What stupid quote are u quoting...this guy isn't even a Christian ...

hahaha akuko

Booom Won Won!!!!!
Congratulations to my subscribers who won in my yesterday double game of 900odds 
For my today double game fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed
games or call me now to start winning!!!!

Lol, must he go that extreme just to proof a point to jobless people.

saheed said...

Okkkkkk.Next Time you go know the kind of film to act. Most times, you are what you acts.

R.G Property Consultancy said...

That moment people begin to perceive u d way u r not and u just av to prove dat u really aint what they think of u

-------------------------------------

Seize the oppourtunity of the seaport that has been proposed for Badagry to own a property or two.

An acre of land with C of O along badagry expressway ijanikin precisely goes for #34million asking price and very negotiable. Contact 08188197893

Leftie said...

Nweme Jonathan he is not swearing with the Bible is he? Leave him to swear before we wake up and hear that he was lynched.

OTUNBA KAYODE OF SOFTESS GROUP GO AND CLEAR YOUR DEBT WITH MY MECHANIC LIMITED WHERE YOU COLLECTED A BULLET PROOF GWAGEN AND REFUSE TO PAY TILL DATE. STOP LIVING FAKE LIFE THE ERA OF FREE MONEY IS GONE. GO AND PAY YOUR DEBT BEFORE WE PUT YOU ON ALL THE WEBSITES IN THE WHOLE WORLD. PEOPLE PLEASE BE CAREFUL OF THE MAN BY NAME KAYODE OKE. HES FUND OF MOVING AROUND WITH POLICE ESCORT AND BUYING CARS ON CREDIT AFTER WHICH HE WILL BEGIN TO HIDE FROM PEOPLE HE OWES. HE WAS PICKED UP BY THE EFCC AND TILL DATE HE HAS NOT PAYED THE DEBT. PEOPLE BE CAREFUL

Dats his business

Hmmmm... you go fear gayism...

Please like my facebook page at www.facebook.com/kongegist
Thanks

His headache.

(Mico Nice) said...

chai!!! lier from www.micosblog.com

Why are u wasting ur initiative? He neither said he is a christian nor bound by d bible.

nifty said...

Hmmmmmm. For ur mind

But he is not a Christian though....

Pumpkin

Why is he swearing? U owe no one an explanation. Except u guilty sha. Jasmine

Why is he swearing? U owe no one an explanation, except u guilty sha

Na im sabi mbok! Linda take note!

Why using Bible to swear.

waxxy said...

Good luck to him

none said...

Linda, did you truly block freeborn? #bringbackfreeborn

Biko.... We're is stern?? My crush all day everyday

All of them are gay! If they like make dem use Buhaha's grave to swear....Oops! I mean his head!

sweet song said...

Ya don't swear yes or no simple

Who cares if he is or was a gay not not.....? Nxt biko...

..................... Liber maniac................

I concord

Not only him,gays plenty for kannywood both the married ones

Do they ever admit that they are gay?

He is not a Christian, maybe his Koran doesn't say so

Nude photo of Nicki minaj Leaks Online.. Click Here to view

swearing with the holy book is bad thou.

please visit www.footyinfoz.com for Latest football news,analysis,fixtures and predictions.

Money Calls said...

Probably gay....just saving face. Make extra cash online. Real deal no gimmicks. click here http://dollarcell.com/?ref=399656

Lol...why will he not deny it? At least to avoid being stoned to death

See how Mikel Obi welcomed Paul Pogba back to the Premier League

For the mere fact that you need to explain to us that ur not gay... then my good friend you are gay

LOL

14yrs jail no be beans. Our security agents should start enforcing these laws. Any blogger promoting LGBT should be punished too. Hehehe we know them sponsors.

Patrick Chuka said...

For him to go to such lengths.........he is probably.....

ummi said...

You didn't need to swear using thekoran cos you not worshipping human beings.

Abi oh who told him that the Quran is used for swearing....that doesn't prove he is telling the truth

Fact!!!

Whats the point swearing? Trying to please someone? Pple believe what they wanna believe. Just be real

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

He shouldn't have sworn with d holy book no mata d accusations

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

People have this tauting believe that most Hausa's are gay...avnt seen any reason to believe tho...the guy doesn't want any wahala

Maybe if people weren't so concerned about other's private lives, we wouldn't have situations where others are made to swear deceitfully.

Furthermore, he's swearing on a Quran, their requisite is different.

On the subject of vilification of gay people, antigay laws, where put in place to justify the abuse, persecution and sometimes dehumanizing treatment...such as the use of biological weapons/agents and disease testing...on those scientists and military complexes, viewed as expendable, within society. Knowing fully well that the populous would turn a blind eye, because "these people were gay, and they deserved whatever was done to them..."

During WW2 the Nazis would round up those suspected of being gay, and use them for experiments, they had no families or people who would fight for them, the stigma was also perpetuated by the church, and was policed by deceived members of people's communities encouraged to report those they suspected of homosexuality.

These "gays" would be rounded up, with often no proof, and never heard from again.

Millions have died, from young children who exhibit homosexual tendencies, to old people who, may have been married and tried/attempted to lead a normal life, but were exposed or set up.

Human Rights Council resolution - Human rights, sexual orientation and gender identity (adopted 17 June 2011) Key principles — that everyone is equal in dignity and rights, in recognition of the crimes committed against gays and lesbians (A/HRC/27/32)

The world recognises the torment, distress, suffering and abuse gay people all over the world have been exposed to, the persistent homophobia of Nigerians, only serves to continue to hinder a healthy and progressive resolution to this wicked episode in marginalisation of people, who's sexual orientation and identity, plays no part in the growth, development and prosperity of nation states, beyond bringing about dynamic and enriching realities of dreams and aspirations of those who learn to see members of our diverse species as what we all are...as humans.

The phobia "irrational fear" of "the other", has always been used as an instrument of segregation and terror.

You don't have to wave a rainbow flag, you don't have to buy the t-shirt or "decide to be gay"...that is impossible, but you can be a vehicle for change, by not adding your voice to hate and bigotry.

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmmm!

Most Northerners are gay sha and na them pretend like say na them holy pass. Truth be told

Northerners like to give and take it in the ass. They also sleep with horses. What is so new here? Hypocrisy

Who u epp

Y he dey swear

Na ur mama and papa think say most northerners are gay. Crime is ur food and u think say we are d same. Pumpkin! Product of baby factory.

Okk o