Footballer Alex Iwobi & his girlfriend go on date with friends (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 August 2016

Footballer Alex Iwobi & his girlfriend go on date with friends (photo)

Hot couple...

27 comments:

Linda what's expected of us to comment here now?? Congratulations I guess

.................... Liber maniac.................

Obsession. Com! Who they epp biko?

Haba aunty Linda, its obvious they didn't go on a date. Obviously visiting. Please look at home foot wear. Kai

Lovely people

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Enjoy yourself wit ur bitch boy,wer is stern n freeborn ??haters on dis blog, especially muslims, dey ar real guys, dey say it is,dis blog is full of hypocrites n sycophantic fools.#justice4freebornnstern#

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Enjoy yourself wit ur bitch boy,wer is stern n freeborn ??haters on dis blog, especially muslims, dey ar real guys, dey say it is,dis blog is full of hypocrites n sycophantic fools.#justice4freebornnstern#

Linda you re obsessed! You stalk these pple all day!? See the dark girl trying so hard to pose, pose wen go mk her automatically finer than alex's gf.. Lol

Good for them! They are enjoying

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

She looks like a former Disney star

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Memphis freeman said...

That's ma boy @Alexiwobi u will score against Liverwater oops! I mean Liverpool

Oh no ! Not again ! Is that not an oyinbo girl I’m seening with our own Alex Iwobi ? After Mikel, it’s now Alex’s turn to be caught by an Onyinbo girl. Whatever happened to our black, well raised damsels back home here. Alex no fall papa’s hand oh

GOOD TO SEE

I tire ooo, enough of d dude already biko

Good for them

Dats Alex Iwobi of Arsenal and Ola Aina of Chelsea

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

Yinka said...

Linda is obsessed

lucky girl

***************************Linda tell dem i sed dey should get married.... Nd get off our sights

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

When u have money them white bitches running for you.I notice that

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

When u have money them white bitches running for you.I notice that

Don't mind d fuu. She go just dey feed us crap

Na wah 4 news

She's not white.