Dwayne Johnson vs Vin Diesel: Tyrese Gibson supports his 'brother' Vin amid Fast 8 fued | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Dwayne Johnson vs Vin Diesel: Tyrese Gibson supports his 'brother' Vin amid Fast 8 fued

After Vin Diesel reportedly confronted Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson in his trailer for the derogatory comments he made on social media about him, (read here) the feud is reportedly still not resolved and cast members on the movie set have continued to take sides. Tyrese took to Instagram to share a red carpet photo with Vin Diesel, and stated he would always stand up for him. He wrote,
Spreading love always..... without saying I've had too many moments to counts, too many heart too hearts, we've celebrated in too many countries, too many exchanges, too many play dates with our angels...... Our brotherhood and every moment has inspired me to be a better man and father.... So much strength to pull from..... I'm so fucking proud to call you my family and my brother.... even now I'm learning so much about sitting still and being centered in the mist of all of this unexpected energy.......
I've always said that if ONLY people knew how hard you work to protect this franchise and characters, minds would be blown...... The fans around the world who continue to show UP for us are just all around amazing...... And if no one else will jump out there and stand up I will - You're my brother for life let's keep it positive and keep rockin this thing...... My proudest post......#FastFamily #F8#PaulWeStillMissYouEveryday"

20 comments:

I SHALL BE THE FIRST TO WATCH IT.

Dis one no concern me at al

************************hia*****wic company dix pipo beef dey give money exactly ????????? Una no go allow us rest ??????????

Baadest said...

Congrats to them

Woman Strips Naked and Get F*cked by a Teen Watch Full Video

Could the be true? Was my first question when I first ran into this, but to my greatest surprises it turned out to be real. You don't need any start up or registration fee, all you need is just open the link http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=37512, get registered, invite people to register and earn without any stress. A trail will surely convince you but don't forget to thank me later.

I neva even understand this people matter. All man just dey speak big english. Mtcheew
Signed
LibBadBoy

okay!

I guess he is one of d candy asses ...

LET'S SEE HOW IT GOES

Tyrese the ass licker! Na make them for no remove ur from the movie....thats the only place u get to be seen, so u have no choice than to lick ass to remain there.

Them try., press for the movie. I am not falling for this

Of course nah! Linda take note!

Okay.....#Lindatakenote

redcoyote44 said...

Let us not forget ... Diesel IS the Furious franchise. Johnson IS NOT.

I wont see it cuz I think it all should of ended when we lost Paul Walker. Peace.

gd 4 dia account

Yea he is...so who are u? Dust no bidy knws ya anonymous ass

Ewu dude is seen in movies he is been to so many place ur LIB ass won't be in ya whole life time....fake moses

And ya think rats gona notice u didn't see it....see this kind pson...oo