Donald Trump on Wednesday, accused President Barack Obama of founding
the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant group,
ISIS. The Republican candidate emphasized the president's full legal
name: Barack Hussein Obama, in the latest attack on the White House
campaign trail.
He repeated the allegation three times.
"He's the founder of ISIS, okay?" he added. "He's the founder. He founded ISIS."
Trump has long blamed Obama and his former Secretary of State Hillary
Clinton for pursuing Middle East policies that created a power vacuum
in Iraq that was exploited by ISIL. He has sharply criticised Obama for announcing that he would pull
US troops out of Iraq, a decision that many Obama critics say created
the kind of instability in which groups such as ISIL thrive.
"We
should never have gotten out the way we got out." he added. "We
unleashed terrible fury all over the Middle East. Instead of allowing
some small forces behind to maybe just maybe, keep it under control, we
pulled it out."
The New York businessman went on to criticise Clinton, his Democratic party rival for the presidency.
"And I would say, the co-founder would be crooked Hillary Clinton,"
he said. Trump railed at both Obama and Clinton for refusing to put a
name to radical Islamic terrorism.
"Our
president refuses to use the term. Every time another event happens, I
keep saying, I wonder if he's gonna say it this time. And he doesn't say
it. And Hillary won't say it either. She doesn't want to say it cause
she doesn't want to offend the president, because then bad things could
happen to her if she offends the president. Bad things could happen to
her. So, she's afraid to say it. Hillary is afraid to say it. She did
say that she would say it because of me, but she's afraid to say it.
But, we have a real problem with radical Islamic terror. It's what it
is. It's terror."
Whipping his supporters into a
frenzy, Trump pointed out that the father of Orlando gunmen was spotted
at a Clinton campaign event on Monday.
"Of
course he likes Clinton because she won't say the words radical Islamic
terrorism," said Trump. "Wasn't it terrible when the father of the
animal that killed the wonderful people in Orlando was sitting with a
smile on his face right behind Hillary Clinton?"
The White House refused to comment on Trump's latest claim. Trump has been criticised over the past week for comments he made
suggesting gun rights advocates could stop Clinton from becoming
president and picking new, anti-gun Supreme Court judges, by using their
second amendment rights, which allow them to bear arms.
"Hillary wants to essentially abolish the Second Amendment," Trump told a rally in North Carolina.
"If she gets to pick her judges, nothing you can do folks," Trump
said. "Although the Second Amendment people - maybe there is, I don't
know."
Trump's campaign spokesman later denied allegations that the comments were advocating for Clinton to be assassinated.

27 comments:
Mad man called trump
Donald Elenu! Linda take note!
Keep entertaining folks Trumpy clown!
STOP DIS NONSES
This man don dey mad ohhh......
I really wanna know what he's smoking sha
THIS MAN IS A BORN IDIOT, WITHOUT RESPECT.... WHAT THOSE THIS SHIIT YOU'RE SAYING HAS TO DO WITH YOUR CAMPAIGN IDIOT
But ots true na! We all know obama created the ISIS. THE same way the northerners created boko haram and the like of GEJ anko created the niger delter avengers. This world is not my home. Some day I will leave this world to my Jesus. That should be ur prayer.
D trump is starting to sound like an APC candidate. America should learn from Nigeria's mistake.. Politicians who talks anyhow like an empty vessel have nothing to offer
The earlier you stop taking this mad man seriously, the better for you! Idiota
I swear, I can tash' sorry bet' my father's life on it that this trump cannot win... He talks and acts too immature to be a mayor talk less of a president... He is truly high on something harder than weed. #NoiseMaker
TRUMP IS NOTHING BUT A PIECE OF SHIT
not a fan of trump but what he said is true! America is soooo doomed if Hilary should emerge
as usual, africans wont read before they strt commenting rubbish.All he said is true!!
seriously guys I dnt lyk trump buh Obama and Hillary are such a mistake for the world right now who killed Joan Rivers....... mehn dat Obama dude z baphomet himself
I pity anyone who will vote this deranged man.
Long Live LIB
Na him sabi.
Kontroversional man..
www.lisubisnis.com
Well not founder or co -founder but indirectly responsible for the strong emergence of ISIL..I did say something like this once on a LIB post sometime ago but LIB readers who are neophytes resorted in insults cos they know nothing of higher depth and world politics...Obama played on voters emotions by promising to pull US troops out before the schdeuled time while John Mccain with military expertise instead asked for the surge(increase) in troops cos u dont invade a nation with terror networks and leave b4 stability...Americans voted Obama like they did Buhari he pulled out only to attack Libya and ISIL emerged from the power vaccum created by the exit...Explanation too much to write but yeah the Donald's attitude and approach might be wrong but his somewhat right on this one..
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Mtecwwwwww
The man is mad
I heard it's because she exposed that Michelle Obama is a transgender. Don't say I said O...
********************d disease dat infected Buhari's ear.... Hax infected Trump.......... E don develop brain diarrhea
Hahahahaha. Trump is a mad dog that needed to be caged.
@Pixiedust, Wake up from your slumber and help in shaping the world where you find yourself.
This Man Crazy!!!! http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=44714
this man can talk o