‘Chief' Joseph Yobo discloses reason behind visit to President Buhari today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 August 2016

‘Chief' Joseph Yobo discloses reason behind visit to President Buhari today

Former Super Eagles captain, Chief Joseph Yobo was part of a delegation of Niger Delta traditional rulers who paid a visit to President Muhammadu Buhari yesterday. Yobo who was recently conferred with a chieftaincy title, the Mene Aborlo 1 of Ogoniland noted that the visit was connected to the ongoing efforts by the President to clean up the environmentally devastated region. President Muhammadu Buhari's tweet about the presence of the former captain at the villa was met jokingly via a tweet which noted that the President forgot to call him Chief. Another photo after the cut...

22 comments:

Good for him

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

NEXT PLS???

lol

Buzz off.
Disloyal Fuck.
This idiot wan still chop 4 dis Government

Chief Yobo and "chiefress" Adaeze love this title die! Anyways, talking about the visit, it's a way to go... But seeing is believing noni!

Haha Issorite

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice one.

Lollllz. Yobo for ur mind

Okay who una visit epp

After collecting money during GEJ for election to get him votes

Buhari cleaning up Ogoni land, something their confused brother couldn't do.

Okay!

Fctgist said...

I love this guy

Yobo while on your visit tell him the plights of your people of Ogoniland don't be carried away by the 'warm reception' which is not real for he's fighting the Niger Delta boys while preserving his Fulani herdsmen brothers

He's now eating from two sides of the plates.. GEJ & PMB combo will purge your belle.. Tread with caution "chief" whatever 😏

Chief no vex o! Linda take note!

Chief indeed!

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

General007 said...

Bonaro nangs, I can see that you have no future plans that is why your father called you useless being. I thought by now you have been given an appointment in the Apc led govt but you are here commenting on Linda's blog to get take away cash. Better go and do somethin for your life.

lol @ chief

Yobo was supposed to have close his eyes in shame. #OgoniCleanUp, the task your brother could not carried out during his tenure while you were singing his praises, now you were even granted audience with the man you all never wish to become the president of the FRN to call you chief. be thankful you re not even call Thief.

but hold on o.. this idiot was such a staunch supporter of GEJ why is he now famzing Buhari. Chai I've lost all respect for this guy sha..