Nigerian Air Force personnel in Kaduna have recovered 665
cows and 141 sheep/rams from rustlers in the Birnin Gwari area of the
State. The recovered cattle have been handed over to the State Security
Coordinator, Col Yusuf Yakubu. More photos after the cut.

39 comments:
Is alright good to know
GOOD TO SEE
Hian!!!!! Recovered from where?!😒
Barayi everywhere.
¤www.bonitabislam.com¤
Hmmmmmmmm nice one
Nawa oooo
Rubbish! This one na news abi?
Hello Linda,I am a new blogger and just changed to a new custom domain.How long will it take google adsense to reply my request to show ads on my new domain.Please I Will be Very Glad if you can give me feedback as soon as you get this message.Am sorry i used the comment box.Thanks
Wat does dis even mean?
See wat these men are rescuing. Lol
Signed
LibBadBoy
GODDAMN IT, SO COWS ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN OUR CHIBOK GIRLS ARBI????? DIS IS A DISSAPOINTING NEWS ON EARTH.
Nice one. Start the new season with cool cash..get your soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 13th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com
NA WA OOOOOOO...ITS ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT THE NIGERIAN AIRFORCE PURSUE COWS FLYING IN THE AIR...AND RE-UNITES THEM WITH THEIR HUMAN OFF SPRINGS OUR GALLANT COWFORCE CONGRATS...JUST MY OBSERVATION
Dem try! Linda take note!
Dr. Wale Ojoniyi, Uniosun lecturer in sex video scandal (watch)
Pple are been killed,villages burnt down due to missin cows and some of u feel the security should care less about stolen cattles.smh for our youths
I KNOW BUHARI LED GOVERNMENT WILL IMPORT SPECIAL GRACES WORTH ONE TRILLION DOLLARS TO FEED THIS LOST CATTLE AND SHEEP.. WHAT A FLIMSY AGENDA TO SIPHON LARGE AMOUNT OUT.
I WEEP LIKE FREEBORN
@TRUE TALKER
Issoright!
The Nigerian air force nw into animal husbandry
Wow. Great find. I guess the chibok girls should have worn sheep skin.
Fulani Air force
Hope those animals don't belong to innocent people o... "Recovered and handed over" indeed!
Yes o buhari is working! Idiots, it's cows we want to see abi? Mumu
More likely this staged to justify Fulani murderous activities in across Nigeria.
So they are no longer rescuing humas its now cows? Jesus wept!... See what our President will use as his campaign statements come 2019. Rescued 1 chibok girl and over 500 cows. What a Government
A welcome development! more of such .but mischief makers will eagerly interpret it out of context.deji olaluwe's blog
Good one.
So villages should be burnt for missing cows in the first place?
OUR ABLE AIR FORCE; THEY CAN RECOVER COWS, BUT THEY CAN'T RECOVER CHIBOK GIRLS.
Air force, cattle rustlers? Na their work bee dat? Just wondering tho maybe i need some enlightment.
What an achievement. Kudos Buhari! The Change is real.
All the rustlers escape? Liars
Chai...Laughable
i dont understand d joke
idots. these are all distractions.
Rescue the economy oooooooooo not cows. aragbachikweunu nti.
what is all these about cow cow cow, what??????
see, don't bring them to my state o. there is no space for such nonsense.
what a government!!!!! hhhuggg!! I am so angrrrrry.
Linda tell them to stop carry cow news it is irritating. are there no economic summits again? are there no committee or plans to work on the currency exchange rate on Naira vs Dolla?
see, somebody is angry o. I am serious.
I don't even believe in this Chibok missing girls story. I never did and will never believe that crap. it was all their tactics to fight Uncle Jonah. How can the Students be missing and they are giving their Principal a political appointment? How many times have they showed the Principal of the school or tele or newspaper pleading for the return of the girls?
shame on all the lairs and deceivers. you can deceive others but not me, never.
Wetin concern Air force, concern cows.