Real Madrid coach Zinedine Zidane and wife Veronique fly out of Madrid for holiday (photos)
Zinedine Zidane will be hoping to recharge his batteries ahead of the
new season as he and wife Veronique Zidane flew out of Madrid to enjoy a
well deserved holiday after leading Real Madrid to it's 11th Champions
League trophy...
I disagree with you. Nigeria has a lot of gentlemen that respect their wives, yes I agree that some a**holes exist but I think they are in the monority
16 comments:
Nice one,enjoy urselves Jare!!!
No kids yet?
I like oyibo sha. See as only am carry all d bag. If na for naija here, na only d woman go carry everything. Gentle Man!!
Beautiful
Good for them, all work and no play mafizain
Truly well deserved. Linda take note!
this is lovely.
Buy Recharge cards here any time any day for the same price
SEXY COACH..........
women and load. see her big box ...
Hahahahaha
Them need am
ZINEDINE ZIDANE U MAKE AFRICAN PROUD WELLDONE
Africa booni
Oga Zinedine Zidane u need am...well done... #Lindatakenote
I disagree with you. Nigeria has a lot of gentlemen that respect their wives, yes I agree that some a**holes exist but I think they are in the monority