Photos: Toyin Aimakhu stunning in sheer top | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 June 2016

Photos: Toyin Aimakhu stunning in sheer top

Looks good on her....Another photo after the cut...

36 comments:

She looks cool here.

Folashade Idowu said...

Always nailing it. Beautiful woman.

Relent now tomorrow may be too late!

The shape of her Yoruba boobs is so annoying. Sometimes less is more... I love firm not so big boobs

Love the dress

Beautiful Toyin..nice gown.

Yes o

That's my baby

Yes o

That's my baby

Looking good

Haba Toyin, u for wear black waist trainer na.. Shuoooo! U look good dou

Very good

The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Lovely.

says,Genevieve.

hannie said...

D hustle is real

She looks ok

Who she help?

She's now dressing according to her figure! Beautiful

Mtcheeeew😕😕😕😕😕😕🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍

Oooook

Gud for her

ugly

This yoruba lady shape tire me sef....she's just big for up and tiny for down. Nawaoooohhhhhh

Colour riot.. Not appealing to me.. She's just there Abeg 😏

The last picture looks so awkward.

Loving it

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

Dis woman again?? #sadface

Linda pls how much is she paying u to advertise her? this is too much, nothing to see or watch, she's just a regular person we see everyday on the street. this is too much pls.
and how many other yoruba actress do u advertise this much? most people don't even know what she does cos not everyone watch yoruba movie.

Linda pls how much is she paying u to advertise her? this is too much, nothing to see or watch, she's just a regular person we see everyday on the street. this is too much pls.
and how many other yoruba actress do u advertise this much? most people don't even know what she does cos not everyone watch yoruba movie.

Linda God bless this lady has being tru a lot pls celebrate her

Hembafan said...

Don't take a look at it then. How does it help you to open this page?

She's not Yoruba...you bigot!

i just love this chic! she looks beautiful

Some people are stupis sha!!! The size of her boob? Did she created herself? Everybody cannot be the same in this life. Why don't you show us your own perfect self and let us judge you? Ignorant tribalist.

*Did she create herself*