Over 3000 players turn up for Nigeria U-17 team screening (photo)
Over 3000 players turned up for Nigeria's U-17 team screening on Tuesday at the NFF\FIFA Goal Project in Abuja organized by the NFF and coach
Emmanuel Amuneke to find the next set of budding talents for the U-17
national team. Photo credit: theNFF
22 comments:
Lol una never chi chum ching
Yeah showing that moral supportAWOOF: Get Free 15GB On Your Mtn Sim For Free Now…
Wow...good lucks guys.
SEEN...
CHAI EVERY ONE WANTS MILLIONS
lord have mercy Amunike is in problem how him wan take select chai. some men way don reach 30 go they claim 17 poverty no good o
Woah..... 3000?
Police needed 10,000 over 1,000,000 applied; now 3000 players turn up where just 23 are needed 😪 this should tell u we are in great mess in Nigeria
Nawao NFF is not serious, so under how many days do they intend screening over 3000 people and getting the best to represent Nigeria.
Most of them are over 17, so they won't be difficult cut...
************************diaz hunger in d land !!!!!!!!omo evrybody don turn footballer !!!!!!!!!!! Dax nice !!!!!!!!!!wish oll of una luck ooo
May d best man win
Talents everywhere
HMMMMM... I LAUGH IN URHOBO... IT IZ WELL.
Lolz nawa ooo everybody wanna be messi...anyway I wish them well
Wish them the best.even men that are 35 will be there claiming to be u-17 because of money issue.is well.
says,Genevieve.
Ha!!! wetin happen na?
So many talented people. Linda take note!
Nice. www.fortunatusblog.com
Hmmmmmmm they already have the list before the screening.....
Lol....
Amuneke is not the coach of U-17. If you don't know sports, stay away from it and stop giving false information. Must you put your hand everywhere?