Controversial South African pastor climbs over his church members with his car (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 June 2016

Controversial South African pastor climbs over his church members with his car (photos)

Why are some people so gullible? How does this make sense and why is the South African govt allowing this to happen? He is endangering people's lives and need to be stopped. After forcing them to eat grass, eat their clothes and other strange things, controversial South African pastor, Prophet Penuel, yesterday June 3rd asked some of his followers to lie on the ground, he then drove his car over them. This happened at a crusade he organized at the Kameelrivier B stadium hall in South Africa. See more photos after the cut...

89 comments:

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lord Jesus please have mercy upon these gullible followers.oh my!I just cant
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

OMG Wats dis for????

For real, can't wait to see the end of this magician man

KAYLOR said...

This is barbaric in this 21st century. Only God can save the innocent souls from this act.

And folks still attend his church?? Okay nah.

Kay said...

we should be careful, not surprised because it's all in the book of revelation, end time prophets of doom. agents of darkness,

Olaide Davies. said...

Lol this man is really enjoying his life no dull moment. Lolo

Madness of the highest order

Did he jinx them or they're just plainly stupid?

Lmfao..... only when I think some Nigerians are worse gullible blind followers of the so called men of God but seeing this kai!
And wetin the south African wan do?? They he force his followers to come worship in is church??? Abegiii keep the government outta this,na only dem waka come the church so if the pastor like make em plock their eyes na dem sabi.

Lmfao..... only when I think some Nigerians are worse gullible blind followers of the so called men of God but seeing this kai!
And wetin the south African government wan do?? Did he force his followers to come worship in his church??? Abegiii keep the government outta this,na only dem waka come the church so if the pastor like make em plock their eyes na dem sabi.

cutestlove said...

This is not funny some people are too backward.

baba said...

That will harm God take over

Some people can be so foolish.

Aint u also gullible for calling such a person a pastor? Sm1 dats possessed?

brainny said...

lol dis ppl no go wound person with laff....

#SEAneverDRY

Folashade Idowu said...

If he hasn't been stop before now, believe me Linda the government will not be able to stop him him, only God can.

Repent now, tomorrow may be too late.

Na was...no comment

LMAO kinda shit that happens wen u don't value ur life.. I wish he used a trailer with 40ft container loaded with steel inside *straight face* fools!

Hmm I pity the followers anyway

Gullible minds@its peak...

Wht a shame dat people wil still succumb to fake omg dat r leading them to d pit of hell.

Even in Nigeria we hav alot of people lik dis dat r alwaz doing foloow-follow as if dis wil tak them to heaven. Nonsense!

Are his members fool and stupid to allow such thing.

starshine said...

Sick people everywhere i swear

Abuja BoredGirl said...

What is this to prove??? Doesn't his church members read their bibles?
memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

Hey Linda, you should know that religions doesn't tolerate logic/common sense. All religious people do things without asking 'why?'

Mr 47 said...

I swear poverty is a curse, a sickness and a disease.

Dia fucking business, animals of all kind

About time S/A government get dz being in jail

And children are there watching. This is madness!

sexy Cha Cha said...

End time.May God help us in these world!

Crazy pple everywhere

Ah ah, what nonsense

Mcheeeeeeeew! Nonsense! Linda take note!

Prince John Okosun said...

Auchi Poly Closed Down Due To Rioting And Property Destruction - Photos

The only Federal Polytechnic in Edo State finally comes to an indefinite shut down after much rioting, protest and property destruction that has been happening for a time now. The riot actually started due to issues with students who didn't pay their fees either completely or half deposit.

The debtors were prevented from taken part in the 2016 first semester examination this resulted into aggressiveness and protest which has so far led the federal polytechnic into indefinite strike. Lot of school properties were destroyed including Over 50 vehicles belonging to some staff and management were said to have been destroyed by the angry students while some offices had their louvres smashed in the riot that lasted for over four hours.

Read more: http://goo.gl/7OYN89

God forbid

God have mercy
Christendom has ruined people
Wetin God"s Kingdom go judge plenty o

This man needs to be arressted asap

Smh

JOHN MILES said...

The pastor is evil

Is this man a pastor of a witch doctor???

If muslims can kill people for their God, y can't a pastor drive on his members? After all they might just break a leg,as long as they're serving God.. If u don't get my sarcasm,i can't help ur ignorance.

Kolomental pastor

Ma Fla said...

Madness!!!! the devil has them exactly where he wants.

I always tell people who care to listen dat religion is d easiest medium for deception. I wish everyone shares dsame opinion about religion with me. Bliv me, d world wud be a much better place.

If he likes, he can climb them with bulldozer all I care....since his followers are fools, and stop calling him Pastor in ur blog because a man of God will not behave like that.

Aye dey do dem.

Linda, don't just complain about this guy only when u have something to post about him. Do something too. Write their government thru their high commission in Nigeria, or petition international criminal court. Anything , Just Do Anything In Your Capacity .

DeeD25 said...

Hope they get the healing they deserve!!!

😱😱😱😱😱do they really have government in SA😬😬😬😬

Momah Royal said...

No matter d miracle am looking for, I can't fit do some korokoro stupid thing not even if my papa ask me to do.

Momah Royal said...

No matter d miracle am looking for, I can't fit do some korokoro stupid thing not even if my papa ask me to do.

South Africans... pls what were they thinking and what was he trying to prove?

o'ben said...

Strong jazz man

please are they still alive

GOD IS NOT INVOLVED IN STUPIDITY.

foolish possessed and bewitched people. May God save them and severely punish that evil man.

See my problem with religion. People don't know when to stop believing bullshit

Without whites, south African should have been number 1 tenth world country

Don't blame the so called pastor blame the demented followers

kinkybabe said...

I don't blame d fake pastor but d members,they are very stupid and foolish

Na lie... 419 pastor.. The more u look, the less u see.. All Na abrakatabra!!!😏

This man is a demon from the pit of hell, he is no pastor.
This is not what the bible teaches Christians, Linda please stop referring to him as a pastor.

<< LIB Addict >>

Absolutely not understandable. Were the members manipulated or something? Why would a human lay on the ground and wait for a vehicle to come run over them... Absurd!

Is it not high time the SA authority locked up this devil's incarnate in a dungeon, or they're waiting till he does more harm to these brainwashed bunch of fools who are possibly high on opium? #Sic

OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG.
This world is full of desperate people who have stopped to reason with their heads.

Buy Recharge cards here any time, any day for the same price

Is that blood? And what happened to the people after?? What is wrong with South Africa. I think it's just an act...can't be real.

Genny's Blog said...

He is protecting them from every spiritual and physical accident that may happen to them.Foolish pastor and stupid followers.

says,Genevieve.

Only in south Africa

Ijanyimitch said...

I don't understand what this they gain from this imbecile

Signs of end time

Imagine..ndi apari

Temi said...

Don't blame him....I blame his followers

Prince Frankie said...

Gullibility you say, I say it is stupidity. This is not just a case of them being fooled or decieved, they are just inherently stupid. How can someone ask you to..... O my God. This one no be story at all.
The truth is, "Many are mad, but few are roaming"

Shake my head seriously..... All we need to know is contained in the Bible....if u r uncertain u consult it

FourthOfApril said...

These Students are the so-called leaders of tomorrow, the same kind of youths that make up about 90% of LIB commenters. The same kind of youths that have no contribution to the development of the nation other than to condemn PMB's every move. The same youths that are bias based along ethnic lines and religious divides. God almighty please come and take control.

People can be so Foolish though.

Educated Illiterates everywhere.
What beats me is how most people worship their pastors and don't even worship the very God they claim to serve that much.
God help us.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I wanna beat this mofo up i swear..what the heck???

Kaiser said...

Religion na scam... God knows our intentions so I'll ride on that wave

And people still go to this church this man is just a magician he is never a pastor, who ever call this man a pastor is just deceiving him/her self

Crazy fake pastors everywhere.

The Judge said...

It's pluck u retard. Not plock

And climb dem wit cars? Wats he trying to prove? Can't deal

This nonesense..south africa with there EndTime things.....#Lindatakenote

OMGOODNESS... The Man has gone mad again! Somebody help!!!

Pearlie said...

I don't blame his followers, he has bewitched them, they are not in their right minds at all
It's only fervent prayers from true believers can stop this man or until he kills people like in Rev.Kings case

Fuck-off with ur mumu sarcasm.

They should carry this lunatic pastor to a phychiatric hospital or reharb for mental people before it is too late oh

This is ritual in disguise. Has more meaning than d picture we see