GREAT! no look anybody face pls make una just dey Waka una own jeje. You have the right to date anybody. You own your life and they don't own it for you!
Women will never learn. Same way he left his babymama for Bonang, her own heartbreak will be worse. These serial cheats use women for their and after on to the next. She is the only one publicising the relationship. Let's watch out, the break up will be epic.
24 comments:
I happy for dem
Nigerians really don't care.we have toke to deal with already.
Favourite human ko favourite alien na dem sabi,surfa story no go enter tommorow.
GREAT! no look anybody face pls make una just dey Waka una own jeje. You have the right to date anybody. You own your life and they don't own it for you!
Another baby mama loading.....
Don~ jazzycrush
Luv is a bewriful ting
Love nwantintin things! Linda take note!
Beginning to be boring.... Yawnssss
Good for her
Women will never learn. Same way he left his babymama for Bonang, her own heartbreak will be worse. These serial cheats use women for their and after on to the next. She is the only one publicising the relationship. Let's watch out, the break up will be epic.
Good for her
Na so e dey b
Celebrity love nah
Good luck to them #LoveisaBeautifulThingy
Do I care? Nope
Who's Bonang that we need to break out head for.. She's a nobody. Next gist Abeg!!
Good to know, babes!
Now she knows.anyway good for them!
says,Genevieve.
Good for them
Wahala wan niyen#omo yoruba lemi o
Do you
U will soon be ex!