Sahara Reporters refer to President Buhari's nephew, Mammam Daura as his "unofficial" Vice President | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Sahara Reporters refer to President Buhari's nephew, Mammam Daura as his "unofficial" Vice President

As Sahara Reporters shared yesterday...

54 comments:

Mad people#Lindangwanu#

Guess this information is unofficial...#onMYway...

Victor Kachi said...

Ok av heard

Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Sahara reporters is slowly behaving like MTO.

NO REPORT FROM SAHARA REPORTERS MUST BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY.

Chinedu said...

Our nysc call up letter ooooo

Dee Tee said...

Na dem sabi

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

May God help Nigeria!

the only reason Sahara reporters SEEM to be on Buhari's case is obviously because Tinubu isn't on good terms with the President.

cutestlove said...

Ok they dress alike abi seen next pls.

B4 nko, osinbajo just sit down for aso rock dey do akpan! Smh!

Their own business

The Author said...

Sahara watch ya mouth

Video: She came to Watch DSTV in Bachelor’s Room and He Gave Her Big Kondo

Juliana From UNILAG Shouting As She Receives Big Kondo – WATCH

So I heard..This Buhari guy is full of surprises

He is sitted in osibajo sit

Okkkk

Ofcos everybody knows that VP Osibanjo is nothing but a presidential house boy. 😂.. He can't talk unless his oga, Mr Ajala ask him to..

Osibanjo you ve dissapointed so many people in tis country

I don't blame them o,because he's almost like his vice. He's seen almost everywhere as Buhari

Na der time

Otuonye Chidera said...

Osinbande is just answering Vice president for nothing

*Comment by: BelieveAll.com *

APC next president.

Nope
And 4 better comprehension read d again and again b4 rushing 2 post shit

Good for them

Sahara reporters personal views and opinions doesn't contribute to Nigeria growth.

Emmy said...

Hausa men hardly trust other tribes.

LOL
It can be possible

Not interested

The Author said...

Funny!!

Video: She came to Watch DSTV in Bachelor’s Room and He Gave Her Big Kondo

Juliana From UNILAG Shouting As She Receives Big Kondo – WATCH

Yetty k said...

Sahara reporters dey loon 4 trouble

You nail it bro @hausa man hardly trust other tribes..

This is one nephew that is older than the uncle.

Ghen ghen! Cracks are showing. He he he he he

Always knew that VP Osibanjo was too elite and intelligent to be second to this cattle herder.

Hahahaha

Man,I think we need to take this seriously.why should he travel with him,on what ground?
Osi de there de do like boy boy.

FluxWap said...

Indeed!

FluxWap said...

Vice ni, Assistant ko

Teggie said...

My thoughts exactly...

Lolll

I believe sahara is possible

He just wanted to cause a fight between. Foolish reporter, fake journalism.

He just wanted to cause a fight between them. Foolish reporter, fake journalism.

Before Nko? Yoruba people how market? They think Buhari will see Osibajo as vice-president, all he own him is his salary.

oceblog.com

Is Osinbajo supposed to be in that room at the same time as Buhari? They should give Daura another title if they have to show us this picture, eg, Minister of.... Or Special adviser/assistant

I agree.. That man refered to as Prof Osibanjo works in the ministry of Information now.

Lol...

Osinbajo is just a puppet

Linda please the man is the President's Uncle not nephew. Correct yourself please

It would be nice to know the gentleman's official role in the cabinet, otherwise we will recommend that Buhari takes a cue from Britain's ex-Defence Secretary Liam Fox's experience and his subsequent "forced" resignation. We must be professional as a people.