Is Osinbajo supposed to be in that room at the same time as Buhari? They should give Daura another title if they have to show us this picture, eg, Minister of.... Or Special adviser/assistant
It would be nice to know the gentleman's official role in the cabinet, otherwise we will recommend that Buhari takes a cue from Britain's ex-Defence Secretary Liam Fox's experience and his subsequent "forced" resignation. We must be professional as a people.
54 comments:
Mad people#Lindangwanu#
Guess this information is unofficial...#onMYway...
Ok av heard
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Sahara reporters is slowly behaving like MTO.
NO REPORT FROM SAHARA REPORTERS MUST BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY.
Our nysc call up letter ooooo
Na dem sabi
Na dem sabi! Linda take note!
May God help Nigeria!
the only reason Sahara reporters SEEM to be on Buhari's case is obviously because Tinubu isn't on good terms with the President.
Ok they dress alike abi seen next pls.
B4 nko, osinbajo just sit down for aso rock dey do akpan! Smh!
Their own business
Sahara watch ya mouth
Video: She came to Watch DSTV in Bachelor’s Room and He Gave Her Big Kondo
Juliana From UNILAG Shouting As She Receives Big Kondo – WATCH
So I heard..This Buhari guy is full of surprises
He is sitted in osibajo sit
Okkkk
Ofcos everybody knows that VP Osibanjo is nothing but a presidential house boy. 😂.. He can't talk unless his oga, Mr Ajala ask him to..
Osibanjo you ve dissapointed so many people in tis country
I don't blame them o,because he's almost like his vice. He's seen almost everywhere as Buhari
Na der time
Osinbande is just answering Vice president for nothing
*Comment by: BelieveAll.com *
APC next president.
Nope
And 4 better comprehension read d again and again b4 rushing 2 post shit
Good for them
Sahara reporters personal views and opinions doesn't contribute to Nigeria growth.
Hausa men hardly trust other tribes.
LOL
It can be possible
Not interested
Funny!!
Video: She came to Watch DSTV in Bachelor’s Room and He Gave Her Big Kondo
Juliana From UNILAG Shouting As She Receives Big Kondo – WATCH
Sahara reporters dey loon 4 trouble
You nail it bro @hausa man hardly trust other tribes..
This is one nephew that is older than the uncle.
Ghen ghen! Cracks are showing. He he he he he
Always knew that VP Osibanjo was too elite and intelligent to be second to this cattle herder.
Hahahaha
Man,I think we need to take this seriously.why should he travel with him,on what ground?
Osi de there de do like boy boy.
Indeed!
Vice ni, Assistant ko
My thoughts exactly...
Lolll
I believe sahara is possible
He just wanted to cause a fight between. Foolish reporter, fake journalism.
He just wanted to cause a fight between them. Foolish reporter, fake journalism.
Before Nko? Yoruba people how market? They think Buhari will see Osibajo as vice-president, all he own him is his salary.
oceblog.com
Is Osinbajo supposed to be in that room at the same time as Buhari? They should give Daura another title if they have to show us this picture, eg, Minister of.... Or Special adviser/assistant
I agree.. That man refered to as Prof Osibanjo works in the ministry of Information now.
Lol...
Osinbajo is just a puppet
Linda please the man is the President's Uncle not nephew. Correct yourself please
It would be nice to know the gentleman's official role in the cabinet, otherwise we will recommend that Buhari takes a cue from Britain's ex-Defence Secretary Liam Fox's experience and his subsequent "forced" resignation. We must be professional as a people.