Police confirm that the assumed 'underage girl' is actually 22 and not 12-year-old | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Police confirm that the assumed 'underage girl' is actually 22 and not 12-year-old

Following social media outrage over photos shared by Twitter user, Davahn Moore which showed him kissing a girl he claimed to be his 12-year-old girlfriend, (read here), the Greenville Police launched an investigation.On May 27, they disclosed via their official twitter account that the girl is actually 22.

24 comments:

Good to know

Sigh...cos i wondered how a sane man in america will flaunt a relationship with a 12yr old online knowing the implications

Wise guys like freeborn knows it.
The clown want attention and he don get am.
I said it na just nature cheat am.
May God save nigerians from apc doom.

Ok nice

I knew she wasn't 12 years from the beginning sef, he deliberately said that to get people's attention.

Alright...To serve and protect

hrm paul ojeih said...

But of course we knew dey was just fooling around.

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Even that big forehead is enough to tell anyone that d girl ain't 12...

GLOWREEYAH said...

OK.

Hmmmm, so why was the guy lying about her age??? Mschweee

Okuko igbo... I said it, ndi ala !!!

neo said...

Well he got everyone where he wanted

After all it's APRIL FOOL

I thought as much! Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

ohk.

says,Genevieve.

Ok. If she was underage,he wouldn't have been bold to display such on social media

Rough play.. So the idiotic guy is actually an attention seeker...

So why did he say 12years like its a kool thing.. He needs to be arrested for misleading the public. Stupid boy seeking unnecessary media attention.

WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? CLICK HERE FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS

Ok Na

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool

Good for wuna....e no help us in any way

This one is brand new and unopened in box!

my web site: Members.fsbpt.org