Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade flaunts her growing baby bump in new IG pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade flaunts her growing baby bump in new IG pic

Actress Osas Ighodaro is expecting her first child with husband Gbenro Ajibado....

58 comments:

Wow! Chubby.

Wow... she's so heavy...Hehehe pregnancy can make some people over fine sha!
Safe delivery dear.
Huh.. wait o.. wearing heels with that heavy belle??? Are you Kim Kardashians???

Dee Tee said...

Nice bump..

Linda, correct the Ajibado. Don't be too quick to post stuffs. Review for typo errors.

Still rocking heels???

It is well

Still rocking heels???

It is well

Anon said...

Congrats honey

This can't be Osas!!

waffymercyjohnson said...

She is glowing

Wow..she has added a lot of weight.

Don karlitto said...

And wats my bizness!!! She get light 4 her house???

Cutes

Chiimike2015 said...

Cool, but she shld cut down d heel things for now *myopinionthough*

Wow! She looks different

And she's gorgeous!!!! Beautiful

Congrats... dee

Happy for her

Congratulation

Ah She come change sha..but she still looks pwerry

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool

Those Hills though, carefull doll, x #Safe

The Koko Media said...

Oh my! Is this Is as? Pregnancy sure change women. Davido shames his babymama's uncle http://thekokomedia.blogspot.com.ng/2016/05/dubai-wahala-davido-says-dele-momodu-is.html?m=1

wow, she's bigger now. beautiful though

I know it's ill to talk about pregnant women but she's getting big....and that hair is ugly

Congrats 2 them,,sooo happy for dem

Safe delivery

Fine woman

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! She looks totally different.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

Safe delivery in advance to her.

Please cover up and take off those heels.

Some women glow and look beautiful when pregnant. She is not one of them.

She looks funny

Fatty

All the best to her. Linda take note!

Congrats to her

congrats to her, I wish her safe delivery. pregnancy really change her look

mum Céé

congrats to her, I wish her safe delivery. pregnancy really change her look

mum Céé

Congrats to them..

Safarigal said...

Gorgeous babe

Jesus Osas is looking over blown up. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

How far gone is she?

munachimso said...

This pisure no look like her o

Stop it!! That cannot be Osas. For real?!.. Wow!!!

Couldn't help but comment a second time. If that's Osas then a complete change.. What motherhood can do. Please I'm only really surprised, she's still looks very beautiful just almost unrecognizable. Ahea definitely expecting a baby boy.. Congrats to her and husband..

YOU CALL THAT GROWING?..THAT GIRL MUST HV BEEN PRIVATE ABOUT IT,THAT BELLY IS READY TO POP LOL

Sweet

Femiluv said...

The hair doesnt look good on her. Damn, pregnancy really messes up many women. She looks so off!

Esther Dangana said...

Congratulations!

She looks great

OKORO UPGRADED

I hope you have kids already if not,hmmmmmmm, naaaaaa I won't curse you, you ain't worth it.

eunymz said...

She added a lot of weight oooo,couldn't recognise her....motherhood is wow on her..beautiful

EUNIQUE

Belly recognise her o

Mimi12 said...

Pregnancy looks good on her

Men can also have breast cancer, read about it here  

www.miimisdiary.com  

This doesn't look like Osas.pregnancy can sure change a person.and that hair is ugly

Haba, this is uncalled for.

ebonydoc said...

Barely. Tnk me later!

see your high shoe, if you fall na you sabi. dont know the shakara you are doing at almost 7 months preggy

I’m thankful to obtain a call from a friend as he revealed the key suggestions shared on your site.
Exploring your blog post is a real superb
experience. Many thanks for considering readers like me, and I wish you the best.