News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thank u awesomely awesome God for saving their life
Thank God!
we bless God on their behalf
Let's give God all the glory! He's Awesome!!
God is and will ever remain great. God is great.
ThankGod 4dem
THAT GOD THAT YOU SERVE, WHERE CAN I FIND HIM!
Pls dey should still go to the hospital for general check up. Dey may seem fine and unaware of internal injuries. GOD bless us.
God is awesome! Linda take note!
Cos He is a miraculous God
God is faithful...merited happiness
Jeez! Thank God for their lives.
Chisos is lawd!!! 😱😱😱😱
miracle it is! SCARFACE
Thank God ooo
God is great.
Thank you jesus
Awesome God
It's God oooooo, he will continue to safe is creator. I'm happy for them
God of awesome..
Thank God. He's mercies endureth forever
Dis is miracle. Tnk God 4 dia lives .
What a miracle! To God be the glory
This is a miracle. Thank God for daugter and mother.this calls for thanks giving.
Faithful God, may your name be praised.
That's one Great sign that God is Good!!!! Happy Sunday guys and remine bless.
Thank God for their livesLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Awesome God.he is faithful
Glory to God.#LIB ADDICT#
The wonder working God we bless your name
Mumu, Jesus not chisos. Receive sense n grow up! #Okbye
Issokay... issorai
Thank God for their lives.
God is God
God is great .
May God be praise.
37 comments:
Thank u awesomely awesome God for saving their life
Thank God!
we bless God on their behalf
Let's give God all the glory! He's Awesome!!
God is and will ever remain great.
God is great.
ThankGod 4dem
THAT GOD THAT YOU SERVE, WHERE CAN I FIND HIM!
Pls dey should still go to the hospital for general check up. Dey may seem fine and unaware of internal injuries. GOD bless us.
God is awesome! Linda take note!
Cos He is a miraculous God
God is faithful
Jeez! Thank God for their lives.
Chisos is lawd!!! 😱😱😱😱
miracle it is!
SCARFACE
Thank God ooo
God is great.
Thank you jesus
Awesome God
It's God oooooo, he will continue to safe is creator. I'm happy for them
God of awesome..
Thank God. He's mercies endureth forever
Dis is miracle. Tnk God 4 dia lives .
What a miracle! To God be the glory
This is a miracle. Thank God for daugter and mother.this calls for thanks giving.
Faithful God, may your name be praised.
Thank God for their lives
Awesome God.he is faithful
Glory to God.
The wonder working God we bless your name
Mumu, Jesus not chisos. Receive sense n grow up! #Okbye
Issokay... issorai
Thank God for their lives.
God is God
God is great .
May God be praise.