Mother & daughter emerge unhurt from a serious car accident (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Mother & daughter emerge unhurt from a serious car accident (Photos)

Wow. According to @BrianJDennis, his mother and sister came out of this damaged car (pictured) with just scratches, after an accident on Friday. Another photo after the cut.

37 comments:

Thank u awesomely awesome God for saving their life

Thank God!

Adaobi said...

we bless God on their behalf

Let's give God all the glory! He's Awesome!!

Prosper said...

God is and will ever remain great.

God is great.

ThankGod 4dem

THAT GOD THAT YOU SERVE, WHERE CAN I FIND HIM!

Ptah said...

Pls dey should still go to the hospital for general check up. Dey may seem fine and unaware of internal injuries. GOD bless us.

God is awesome! Linda take note!

jennykurt said...

Cos He is a miraculous God

God is faithful

Jeez! Thank God for their lives.

Chisos is lawd!!! 😱😱😱😱

miracle it is!

SCARFACE

Thank God ooo

cutestlove said...

God is great.

Thank you jesus

Awesome God

It's God oooooo, he will continue to safe is creator. I'm happy for them

God of awesome..

Mizlovette said...

Thank God. He's mercies endureth forever

Dis is miracle. Tnk God 4 dia lives .

What a miracle! To God be the glory

GLOWREEYAH said...

This is a miracle. Thank God for daugter and mother.this calls for thanks giving.

neo said...

Faithful God, may your name be praised.

That's one Great sign that God is Good!!!! Happy Sunday guys and remine bless.

Thank God for their lives

Awesome God.he is faithful

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Glory to God.

The wonder working God we bless your name

Mumu, Jesus not chisos. Receive sense n grow up! #Okbye