Lol, check out Solidstar's reaction to a drawing of him by an artist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 May 2016

Lol, check out Solidstar's reaction to a drawing of him by an artist

So someone sent Solidstar this unfinished sketch of himself through Whatsapp, he thanked the person for their work but told the person not to continue. He shared the sketch and convo on his IG page and wrote:

This person wants to turn me into a monster, God is watching you o.. Below are a few of the comments on his page

He has since deleted the post. 

37 comments:

baba said...

Lols

Hahahahaahahhahahahaha#Lindangwanu#

Looks like him. He shud at least appreciate someone's effort..

Ina said...

But that's how he looks naw

The artist sef no try Haba he can do better

Hahahahaha

But he shouldn't have trashed the artist like dat. He just succeeded in putting the person down. Linda take note!

Apparently he must have asked a 'fan' to draw it.

Hahaaaa...e tell am politely to end am there

He shld gaan sleep abeg. Such insolence!

Lol! I don laugh out my rib oh!

Adaobi said...

Rotfl...

His own business

Lol,theirs even mark

Lolzzz. The sketch made him even more uglier

Who is he? Atleast u for put his real picture so we can compare...hmmm madam reporter

Lolz no be how u be d person go draw u haba......rofl@turntomonster

Him no fine before nah... dee

Apple Berry said...

Good thing he deleted it. Very ungrateful of him.

Lol..wasn't he one before?

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

He should have let the artist finish. The artist might be trying to send a msg with that piece... #Art

Oh!!

Ijanyimitch said...

Solidstar is ugly

I don't see any wrong in dz @ all..+d guy isn't even done yt..its not solid star is so fine

Miss Ferragamo said...

He looks finer on the sketch

But the picture looks better than him. why is he deceiving himself.

He even looks finer.... Are you guys kidding me ? Solidstar looks like an avatar. This artist did him a favor he is there talking about monster like asif he isn't damn ugly

People should learn how to talk abeg..............I hv never liked dis solid star of a guy anyway!!!

Crush said...

Solid looks awkward so that sketch is even more handsome than him

what is he feeling like, the artist sef make am fine, that his demonic face...e wan try resemble lil wayne, ogbeni solid star, wa pe nbe. upcoming artist for more than 7years, when you wan blow sef

The drawing is finer that u solidstar

Fcvk

But solid the sketch fine pass you for real life na shut? You suppose thank the guy sef

Loool, that is just wuglyy!1